广告

WindowsAva Find

1.5.218

Think-less-do-more(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ava Find - 一种更快、更简单的修复 Windows XP 的方法

Ava Find 是您的友好提醒程序。内置的注册表清理器可让您创建系统还原点并快速对其进行碎片整理,从而使您的 PC 保持最大容量运行。您会喜欢 Ava Find 为您整理文件的方式,让查找重要信息的过程变得愉快。使用 Ava Find,您可以快速轻松地找到任何您想要的东西。如果您想删除 Ava Find 并使用其高级功能,请创建一个还原点。

Ava Find 编译您在 Windows 服务器或硬盘上的所有文件的列表。简单的扫描将让您知道哪些可以安全删除,哪些不安全。通过快速、轻松的扫描,您可以决定哪些文件不需要,哪些文件应该保留。这是因为,使用 Ava Find,您可以在每个文件上验证已验证签名者的完整性,因此您可以放心,可以安全地删除或放回系统中已损坏或被某人签名的任何可执行文件否则。

这就是 Ava Find 帮助您保护 Windows 操作系统的方式:它会验证文件的完整性并告诉您它是否安全。如果不是,您可以将其移除或放回原处。 Ava Find 非常易于使用;它直观且快速,可以为您节省大量时间进行注册表修复,而您可能永远不需要这样做。 Ava Find 附带 40 多种不同的扫描功能,您可以在 Windows xp 上运行,因此使其成为计算机安全的最佳软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ava Find 1.5.218 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Think-less-do-more

http://www.think-less-do-more.com

SHA-1:
519924da1e699efa9f8046e3ca16c6447cb23e5e
Filename:
AvaFind.EXE

PCAva Find

1.5.218

Think-less-do-more(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ava Find 的 1.5.218 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ava Find for Windows

1.5.218

Think-less-do-more(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ava Find - A Faster, Easier Way to Fix Windows XP

Ava Find is your friendly reminder program. The built-in registry cleaner lets you create a system restore point and defragment it quickly so you can keep your PC running at its maximum capacity. You'll love how Ava Find organizes your files for you, making the process of finding important information a pleasure. With Ava Find, you can find anything you want quickly and easily. Create a restore point if you want to remove Ava Find and use its advanced features.

Ava Find compiles a list of all the files that you have on your windows server or on your hard drive. A simple scan will let you know which ones are safe to remove and which ones are not. With a quick, easy to scan, you can decide which files you don't need and which ones you should keep. This is because, with Ava Find, you can verify the integrity of the verified signer on each of the files, so you can rest assured that it's safe to remove or put back in your system any executable file that has been corrupted or signed by someone else.

This is how Ava Find helps you protect your windows operating system: it verifies the integrity of the file and tells you if it's safe or not. If it's not, you can either remove it or put it back. Ava Find is really easy to use; it's intuitive and fast, and can save you a lot of time doing registry repair which you probably will never need to do. Ava Find comes with over 40 different scans that you can run on your windows xp, hence making it the best software for computer security.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ava Find 1.5.218 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Think-less-do-more

http://www.think-less-do-more.com

SHA-1:
519924da1e699efa9f8046e3ca16c6447cb23e5e

Ava Find for PC

1.5.218

Think-less-do-more(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.218 of Ava Find. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement