广告

WindowsIndex Your Files

5.0.2.6

Indexyourfiles(试用版)

用户评分8

索引您的文件 - 使用 Windows XP/Vista 搜索和索引工具加速您的计算机

Index Your Files 是一款适用于 Mac 和 PC 的免费软件。您只需选择要索引的文件,配置它的排序、下载和安装方式。 Windows 会自动索引您计算机上的所有文件,包括它自己的文件、文件夹和驱动器,以加快搜索速度。要真正利用文件索引,您需要一个良好的专用搜索和索引工具,最好是速度也很快的工具。有一些工具非常好,但并非所有工具都同样有效或什至很好。

IYF 就是这样一款出色的实用程序,它可以索引您的整个 Windows 数据库——甚至是您隐藏的数据库!最好的部分是您可以使用它在整个硬盘驱动器上运行多次扫描(包括您的回收站、临时 Internet 文件等),因此它对于清理注册表也很有用。您还可以单独指定每个文件夹的处理方式,这在您使用多个文件夹时特别有用。例如,您可以删除所有其他空文件夹中的所有重复文件,或者只索引那些您真正需要的文件。

IYF 还附带一个自动调度程序,让您可以安排何时执行备份或完成其他操作。它还允许您安排定期扫描,以确保您不会错过任何索引驱动器或重要文件。它有一个简单的用户界面,让您只需选择一个文件夹或设置搜索和索引的参数。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Index Your Files 5.0.2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Indexyourfiles

http://www.indexyourfiles.com

SHA-1:
1c34f1f7392dff970e9931175331e7d398443cda
Filename:
iyf.zip

PCIndex Your Files

5.0.2.6

Indexyourfiles(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Index Your Files 的 5.0.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Index Your Files for Windows

5.0.2.6

Indexyourfiles(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Index Your Files - Speed Up Your Computer's With a Windows XP/Vista Search and Index Tool

Index Your Files is a free software for both Macs and PCs. You simply choose which files you wish to index, configure how it is sorted, downloaded and installed. Windows automatically indexes all the files on your computer, including its own files, folders and drives, to speed up searches. To really take advantage of indexing on your files, you need a good dedicated search and indexing tool, ideally one that is also fast. There are a few tools that are very good, but not all of them are equally effective or even good.

IYF is one such excellent utility, which indexes your entire Windows database - even your hidden ones! The best part is that you can use it to run multiple scans on your entire hard drive (that includes your recycle bin, temporary Internet files etc), thus making it useful for cleaning up the registry as well. You can also specify what to do with each folder individually, making it especially useful if you use many folders. You may for instance remove all the duplicate files in all the other empty folders, or only index those files you really need.

IYF also comes with an automated scheduler that lets you schedule when to perform backups or complete other actions. It also lets you schedule regular scans to make sure you don't miss any indexing drives or important files. And it has a simple user interface, letting you just select a folder or set the parameters for searching and indexing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Index Your Files 5.0.2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Indexyourfiles

http://www.indexyourfiles.com

SHA-1:
1c34f1f7392dff970e9931175331e7d398443cda

Index Your Files for PC

5.0.2.6

Indexyourfiles(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.2.6 of Index Your Files. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement