广告

WindowsExtended GodMode

1.0.2.13

Peter Panisz(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 设置应用程序

Extended GodMode 是一款免费的 Windows 设置应用程序,可让您调整操作系统功能。 GodMode 的原始内置版本包含大约 200 项,具体取决于您的系统配置和操作系统版本。即便如此,有时您仍需要在 控制面板 中完成某些操作。

到目前为止,您唯一的选择是切换到控制面板,搜索所需的设置并在那里进行更改。 Extended GodMode 提供轻松快速地访问系统级设置。如果您是 Windows 高级用户,这可以显着提高您的效率

什么是 Extended GodMode?

Extended GodMode 将您的所有 Windows 设置都放在一个方便的地方。您不再需要在 Windows 10 中的“控制面板”和“设置”应用中进行特定设置。

广告

它还可以帮助您组织所有设置、创建收藏夹列表并找到它们轻松使用强大的搜索工具。

我需要扩展上帝模式吗?

对于普通用户来说,扩展上帝模式远非必需。但是,如果您是 IT 管理员或高级用户,那么该应用对您来说绝对有价值。

如果您经常更改 Windows 设备上的设置,则可以访问将它们全部集中在一个地方并使用 Extended GodMode 创建收藏夹列表对于简化您的工作流程非常重要。如果您不需要这些高级功能,那么内置的默认 Windows 设置可能就足够了。

我在哪里可以得到它?

Extended GodMode 不是可从 Windows 应用商店下载,因此请务必确保从信誉良好的网站下载。您可以在此处下载,因为知道您下载的是干净、安全的副本,所以您可以放心。

直观的设计

Extended GodMode 是一款轻量级实用程序,可在一个地方访问所有设置,让您专注于主要桌面任务。它有一个大多数用户都会喜欢的直观界面。我们特别喜欢“最近”列表,以便快速访问您最近使用的设置。

如果您认为这个有用的应用可以改善您的工作流程,那么绝对值得安装.但是,如果您的设置相关需求比较基本,或者您几乎不接触它们,那么安装此应用不会给您带来任何好处。

广告

技术

标题;
Extended GodMode 1.0.2.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Peter Panisz

https://www.wintools.info/index.php/about

SHA-1:
51731b57aea77e839a4ce1c32d6ed70aab40f7c4
Filename:
extgmode.exe

PCExtended GodMode

1.0.2.13

Peter Panisz(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Extended GodMode 的 1.0.2.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Extended GodMode for Windows

1.0.2.13

Peter Panisz(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows settings app

Extended GodMode is a free Windows settings app that lets you adjust operating system functions. The original, built-in version of GodMode covers around 200 items—depending on your system configuration and OS version. Even so, there will be times when you need something that’s over in the Control Panel.

Until now, your only option has been to switch across to the Control Panel, search for the required setting and change it there. Extended GodMode provides easy and quick access to system-level settings. If you’re a Windows power user, this could significantly increase your efficiency.

What is Extended GodMode?

Extended GodMode brings all of your Windows settings into one convenient place. You no longer have to work across the Control Panel and Settings apps in Windows 10 for specific settings.

Advertisement

It also helps you to organise all the settings, create favourites lists and find them easily using the powerful search facility.

Do I need Extended GodMode?

For the average user, Extended GodMode is far from essential. However, if you’re an IT administrator or an advanced user, there’s definitely value in the app for you.

If you frequently change settings on Windows devices, the ability to access them all in one place and create a favourites list with Extended GodMode can significant in streamlining your workflow. If you don’t need these advanced functions, then the built-in default Windows settings will likely be enough for you.

Where can I get it?

Extended GodMode isn’t available from the Windows Store, so it’s important to ensure that you download it from a reputable website. You can download it here, with peace in the knowledge that you’re downloading a clean, safe copy.

Intuitive design

Extended GodMode is a lightweight utility for accessing all settings in one place, allowing you to focus on your main desktop tasks. It has an intuitive interface that most users will appreciate. We particularly like the ‘recent’ list for quick access to your most recently used settings.

If you think your workflow could be improved by this helpful app, then it’s definitely worth installing. However, if your settings-related needs are more basic or you hardly touch them, then you won’t get any benefit from installing this app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Extended GodMode 1.0.2.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 27th 2021
Author:
Peter Panisz

https://www.wintools.info/index.php/about

SHA-1:
51731b57aea77e839a4ce1c32d6ed70aab40f7c4

Extended GodMode for PC

1.0.2.13

Peter Panisz(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2.13 of Extended GodMode. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement