广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsHFSExplorer

2021.10.9

Erik Larsson(免费)

用户评分6

广告

HFSExplorer是一个轻量级的应用程序,可以读取Mac格式的硬盘和磁盘映像。它可以读取文件系统HFS(Mac OS标准),HFS +(Mac OS扩展)和HFSX(Mac OS Extended,带有区分大小写的文件名)。

HFSExplorer使您能够使用图形文件系统浏览器浏览Mac卷,提取文件(复制到硬盘),查看有关卷的详细信息以及从该卷创建磁盘映像。

HFSExplorer还可以读取在Mac上创建的大多数.dmg / .sparsebundle磁盘映像,包括zlib / bzip2压缩映像和AES-128 / AES-256加密映像。它本身支持分区方案“主引导记录”,“ GUID分区表”和“ Apple分区图”。

广告

如果您将带有Windows的Intel Mac与Boot Camp一起使用,则HFSExplorer可能是有用的工具。它使您能够访问Mac OS X卷上的文件。如果您具有HFS +格式的iPod,并且需要从Windows环境中访问内容,那么它也很有用。

广告

技术

标题;
HFSExplorer 2021.10.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 28th 2015
作者:
Erik Larsson

https://www.catacombae.org

SHA-1:
b54a09c01493e4b0ab8b536a5a16fc4b119a6b08
Filename:
hfsexplorer-2021.10.9-setup.exe

PCHFSExplorer

2021.10.9

Erik Larsson(免费)

用户评分6

更改日志

目前 HFSExplorer 的 2021.10.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HFSExplorer for Windows

2021.10.9

Erik Larsson(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

HFSExplorer is a lightweight application that can read Mac-formatted hard disks and disk images. It can read the file systems HFS (Mac OS Standard), HFS+ (Mac OS Extended) and HFSX (Mac OS Extended with case sensitive file names).

HFSExplorer gives you the ability to browse Mac volumes with a graphical file system browser, extract files (copy to hard disk), view detailed information about the volume and create disk images from the volume.

HFSExplorer can also read most .dmg / .sparsebundle disk images created on a Mac, including zlib / bzip2 compressed images and AES-128 / AES-256 encrypted images. It supports the partition schemes Master Boot Record, GUID Partition Table and Apple Partition Map natively.

Advertisement

HFSExplorer can be a useful tool if you use an Intel Mac running Windows with Boot Camp. It gives you the ability to access files on the Mac OS X volume. It can also be useful if you have a HFS+-formatted iPod, that you need to access content from within the Windows environment.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HFSExplorer 2021.10.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 28th 2015
Author:
Erik Larsson

https://www.catacombae.org

HFSExplorer for PC

2021.10.9

Erik Larsson(Free)

User rating6

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.10.9 of HFSExplorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement