广告

WindowsNZXT CAM

4.10.1

NZXT(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费监控软件

NZXT CAM 是一款免费实用工具,可帮助您管理计算机的性能和温度。您还可以使用此工具自定义 Windows PC 的设置。易于使用的软件高效快捷,可让您控制计算机的各个方面。 

完成NZXT CAM 下载后,您将能够监控您计算机的 CPU、RAM、GPU、网络和驱动器。您还可以使用它来了解计算机的运行状况、风扇速度和时钟。与 双显示器工具等替代品相比,HWMonitorSpeccy,NZXT CAM 软件提供有关您 PC 各个方面的详细信息。 

什么是 NZXT Cam?

NZXT CAM 是监控软件,您可以将其下载到 Windows 计算机上以自定义其设置。它也是优化系统所有元素效率的便捷工具。虽然旧版本不如以前那么好,但最新的 NZXT CAM 版本已收到来自世界各地用户的积极评价。除了其主要功能外,NZXT CAM 还提供了一个游戏内性能选项卡,可让您深入了解所有组件并根据您的要求对其进行自定义。 

广告

NZXT CAM 有简单的界面吗?

NZXT CAM 具有简洁的界面来检查您的计算机的性能。该应用程序的仪表板由九个选项卡组成,提供管理系统的信息和控件。加载软件后,您将看到 黑色背景,白色文本和紫色标签。如果您愿意,可以将此外观更改为深色模式。 

NZXT CAM 上的每个选项卡 具有系统规格 每个组件。您将能够看到 CPU、GPU、主板和 RAM 模块的名称。您还可以查看计算机的存储驱动器、网络连接和音频设备。如果您单击这些选项中的任何一个,将出现一个包含详细信息的框。 

NZXT CAM 有哪些特点?

NZXT CAM 是一个功能丰富的工具,可让您最大限度地提高 Windows 计算机的性能。它的一些高级功能包括智能调度游戏同步深度定制、游戏内监控和跟踪器。在它的帮助下,您可以自定义计算机的各个方面,并在其九个选项卡上获取详细信息。此外,您还可以通过 NZXT CAM 仪表板上显示的图表跟踪性能。 

NZXT 合法吗?

NZXT CAM 是 易于使用的软件,您可以免费下载。这是一个合法的工具,不附带任何恶意软件或病毒。事实上,它提供了有关您 PC 的所有组件的准确信息,以便您可以根据您的需要优化它们。 

我应该下载 NZXT CAM 吗?

如果您正在寻找易于使用且高效的监控软件,请下载 NZXT CAM。这是一个功能丰富的应用程序,可检查您的 CPU、GPU、驱动器、网络、风扇等的性能。它还可以让您自定义您的 PC 设置以获得更好的游戏体验。除此之外,免费工具可让您手动更改 PC 进程提供有关 Windows 计算机各个方面的深入信息。 

广告

技术

标题;
NZXT CAM 4.10.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NZXT

https://www.nzxt.com/

SHA-1:
6577b2dc114e4b0fa5ecee45d4d5d00f46f33ce2
Filename:
NZXT-CAM-Setup.exe

PCNZXT CAM

4.10.1

NZXT(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NZXT CAM 的 4.10.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NZXT CAM for Windows

4.10.1

NZXT(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free monitoring software for Windows

NZXT CAM is a free utility tool that can help you manage your computer’s performance and temperature. You can also use this tool to customise the settings of your Windows PC. The easy-to-use software is efficient and fast and lets you control all aspects of your computer. 

Once you complete the NZXT CAM download, you will be able to monitor your computer’s CPU, RAM, GPU, network and drives. You can also use it to get an overview of your computer’s health, fan speed and clock. Compared with alternatives like Dual Monitor Tools, HWMonitor, and Speccy, NZXT CAM software provides detailed information about all aspects of your PC. 

What is NZXT Cam?

NZXT CAM is monitoring software that you can download on your Windows computer to customise its settings. It’s also a handy tool for optimising the efficiency of all elements of your system. While the older version wasn’t as good, the latest NZXT CAM version has received positive reviews from users around the world. Apart from its primary features, NZXT CAM also offers an in-game performance tab that lets you get in-depth details of all components and customise them based on your requirements. 

Advertisement

Does NZXT CAM have a simple interface?

NZXT CAM features a clean and simple interface to check your computer’s performance. The app’s dashboard consists of nine tabs that provide information and controls to manage the system. Once you load the software, you will see a black background with text in white and tabs in purple. You can change this look to Dark Mode if you prefer. 

Each tab on NZXT CAM features the system specifications of each component. You will be able to see the name of the CPU, the GPU, the Motherboard, and the RAM modules. You will also be able to see the computer’s storage drives, network connections, and audio devices. If you click on any of these options, a box will appear with in-depth details. 

What are the features of NZXT CAM?

NZXT CAM is a feature-rich tool that lets you maximise the performance of your Windows computer. Some of its advanced features include smart scheduling, game sync, in-depth customisation, in-game monitoring and tracker. With its help, you can customise all aspects of your computer and get detailed information on its nine tabs. Additionally, you can also track performance via graphs displayed on the NZXT CAM dashboard. 

Is NZXT Legit?

NZXT CAM is an easy-to-use software that you can download for free. It’s a legitimate tool that doesn’t come with any malware or viruses. In fact, it provides accurate information about all components of your PC so that you can optimise them as per your needs

Should I download NZXT CAM?

If you’re looking for monitoring software that is easy-to-use and efficient, then download NZXT CAM. It’s a feature-rich application that checks the performance of your CPU, GPU, drives, network, fan, and more. It also lets you customise your PC settings for a better gaming experience. Apart from this, the free tool lets you manually change your PC’s processes and provides in-depth information about every single aspect of your Windows computer. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NZXT CAM 4.10.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
NZXT

https://www.nzxt.com/

SHA-1:
6577b2dc114e4b0fa5ecee45d4d5d00f46f33ce2
Filename:
NZXT-CAM-Setup.exe

NZXT CAM for PC

4.10.1

NZXT(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.10.1 of NZXT CAM. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement