广告

WindowsInFile Seeker

1.8.0.200

Xtreme-LAb

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

推理面板 - 大型文本文件的理想解决方案

Infile Seeker 是一种创新工具,旨在在存储在计算机系统中的大量基于文本的数据中查找长字符串或单词。这是通过该工具对同一文件夹及其子文件夹中包含的所有文件进行非常快速和精确的比较来完成的。它还将字符串或单词与其他文件夹中包含的相似单词或字符串进行比较。首先扫描所有需要的文本并与系统中已经存在的文件进行比较。仅比较匹配的对,然后应用程序将选定的对保存到所需的目的地。

Infile Seeker 的基本功能包括大量选项,允许用户选择搜索速度、要查找的关键字数量以及要在 Windows 7 中搜索的文件类型。除此之外,一些其他高级选项和功能包括所选文件的备份、按名称排序文件、字数、是否按字母顺序排列,甚至提取附加文本。高级选项菜单包含许多用于根据所需设置和系统存储容量自定义 Infile Seeker 软件的选项。用户还可以设置 Infile 搜索完成的持续时间。该软件的扫描选项的速度使用户能够选择随机的持续时间,而不必等待用户界面中指定的确切时间。

Infile Seeker 软件是存储和检索大量数据的理想解决方案,尤其是那些包含大量日期的文件。该工具旨在处理基于文本的数据以及音频、视频和图片;但是,可以使用文件工具搜索所有类型的文件。此外,该软件具有备份功能,可确保在硬盘或其他存储介质出现任何问题时保护数据。完成该过程所需的最长时间取决于文件的大小以及推理面板的 Infile Search 功能中的持续时间设置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
InFile Seeker 1.8.0.200 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xtreme-LAb

http://www.xtreme-lab.net/

PCInFile Seeker

1.8.0.200

Xtreme-LAb

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 InFile Seeker 的 1.8.0.200 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

InFile Seeker for Windows

1.8.0.200

Xtreme-LAb(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Inference Panel - The Ideal Solution For Large Text Files

Infile Seeker is an innovative tool designed to look for long strings or words within a massive amount of text-based data stored in the computer system. This is done by the tool performing a very fast and precise comparison across all files contained in the same folder and its sub-folders. It also compares the strings or words with similar words or strings contained in other folders. All the required text is first scanned and compared with the files already present in the system. Only the matching pairs are compared and then the application saves the selected ones in the required destination.

The basic capabilities of the Infile Seeker include a large number of options that allow users to choose the speed of search, number of keywords to look for, as well as the type of files to search within windows 7. Besides this, some other advanced options and features include the backup of selected files, sorting of files by name, number of words, alphabetical or not, and even the extraction of additional text. The advanced options menu contains many options for customizing the Infile Seeker software according to the required settings and the storage capacity of the system. The user can also set the time duration in which the Infile Search completes. The speed of the scan option of the software enables the user to select a random time duration instead of having to wait for the exact time specified in the user interface.

The Infile Seeker software is an ideal solution for the storage and retrieval of large amounts of data, especially those files that contain large amounts of date. The tool was designed to handle text-based data as well as audio, video, and pictures; however, all types of files could be searched with the use of the file tool. Moreover, the software has a backup facility to ensure data protection in case there are any problems with the hard disk or other storage medium. The maximum amount of time it takes to complete the process depends on the size of the files and the setting of the time duration in the Infile Search feature of the Inference Panel.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
InFile Seeker 1.8.0.200 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Xtreme-LAb

http://www.xtreme-lab.net/

SHA-1:
f5cdd981006dcbb5070e647f46ccd26e28bfb413

InFile Seeker for PC

1.8.0.200

Xtreme-LAb(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.0.200 of InFile Seeker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement