广告

WindowsWebBrowserBookmarksView

1.00

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

查看所有书签

NirSoft 开发了 WebBrowserBookmarksView。 免费软件兼容 Windows XP,最高兼容 Windows 10。您可以在 32 位或 64 位系统上使用独立文件,无需任何安装即可运行。

< p>WebBrowserBookmarksView 显示来自 Chrome 和 Firefox 的书签的详细信息。它允许您从当前登录的用户配置文件、远程计算机或外部硬盘驱动器加载书签列表。然后,您可以导出列表或将它们复制并粘贴到电子表格中。如果您只使用一个浏览器,则可以在 Google Chrome 中轻松访问和组织您的书签.

软件功能

WebBrowserBookmarksView 显示详细信息,例如:

广告

  • 标题和 URL
  • 文件夹名称和路径
  • 位置和ID
  • 创建和修改时间
  • 网页浏览器和书签文件

软件可以扫描Chrome、Firefox、Opera、Edge等浏览器。如果您的浏览器基于 Chrome 或 Firefox,它也可以使用。按 Crtl+O 可以根据指定的字符串过滤它们。您还可以搜索多个单词或字符串,或查找包含特定术语的书签。 

要从手机访问书签k,您需要选择书签并按F2 显示 QR 码以使用手机上的 QR 阅读器进行扫描。 

您可以利用命令行进行不同的保存选项。例如,您会将书签保存到文本文件、制表符或逗号分隔的文本文件、HTML 5 文件、XML 文件或 >JSON 文件。您还可以使用命令行对列进行排序或使用指定的配置文件启动程序。

查看远程网络上的书签外置硬盘,您将按 F9 访问“高级选项”窗口。从那里,您可以选择所需的数据源。

可用语言

目前,该软件提供十二种语言,例如法语、德语、俄语、西班牙语等。开发人员在其网站上提供了将 WebBrowserBookmarksView 翻译成您选择的语言的说明。 

把它们放在一起

如果您经常在不同的浏览器上访问互联网,WebBrowserBookmarksView 是您需要的软件。它使您可以将所有书签放在一起以查看所有详细信息并以不同方式访问和保存它们。它甚至为高级用户提供了一个命令行选项。

广告

技术

标题;
WebBrowserBookmarksView 1.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
0342a47db1fdf4586e593b6eb99d99d54bc6d976
Filename:
webbrowserbookmarksview.zip

PCWebBrowserBookmarksView

1.00

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WebBrowserBookmarksView 的 1.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

WebBrowserBookmarksView for Windows

1.00

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

View all your bookmarks

NirSoft has developed WebBrowserBookmarksView. The free software is compatible with Windows XP, up to Windows 10. You can use the standalone file on a 32-bit or 64-bit system, and run it without any installation.

WebBrowserBookmarksView displays details of your bookmarks from Chrome and Firefox. It lets you load the bookmarks list from your current logged-in user profile, remote computer, or from an external hard drive. Then, you can export the list or copy and paste them into a spreadsheet. If you use only a single browser, it is easy to access and organize your bookmarks in Google Chrome.

Software features

WebBrowserBookmarksView displays details such as:

Advertisement

  • Title and URL
  • Folder name and path
  • Position and ID
  • Created and modified time
  • Web browser and bookmarks file

The software can scan Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Edge, and other browsers. It will also work if your browser is based on Chrome or Firefox. Press Crtl+O to filter them according to specified strings. You can also search for multiple words or strings or find a bookmark with specific terms. 

To access a bookmark from your phone, you’ll select the bookmark and press F2 to display a QR code to scan with the QR reader on your phone. 

You can utilize command lines for different saving options. For example, you’ll save the bookmarks to a text file, a tab or comma-delimited text file, an HTML 5 file, an XML file, or a JSON file. You can also use a command line to sort columns or start the program with a specified config file.

To view a bookmark on a remote network or external hard drive, you’ll press F9 to access the Advanced Options windows. From there, you can choose the required data source.

Available languages

Currently, the software is available in twelve languages, like French, German, Russian, Spanish, and more. The developer gives instructions on its website to translate WebBrowserBookmarksView in a language of your choice. 

Bring it all together

If you often access the internet on different browsers, WebBrowserBookmarksView is the software you need. It lets you pull all your bookmarks together to see all the details and access and save them in different ways. It even offers a command-line option for advanced users.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WebBrowserBookmarksView 1.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
0342a47db1fdf4586e593b6eb99d99d54bc6d976

WebBrowserBookmarksView for PC

1.00

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.00 of WebBrowserBookmarksView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement