广告

WindowsNeoSearch

3.10

Live

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费搜索引擎

拥有一个可以同时为您运行多个搜索的程序可能很重要,原因有很多。这些需求可以是娱乐需求,也可以是专业需求。 

您可能不需要同时搜索多个项目,但可以选择这样做可以节省您的时间——时间就是这个世界的一切。本文介绍了一种名为 NeoSearch 的多搜索工具。

通用功能

NeoSearch 是一次可以执行最多 25 次搜索的软件。它包含一种先进的算法,可以无缝地建立索引。 

广告

动态结果是一项仅限于您通过该工具进行的前六次搜索的功能。按 Enter 键提交搜索后,结果会在 0.01 秒内返回。您可以按名称、大小、位置和上次修改时间对完整结果进行排序。

NeoSearch 的深入功能

除了在几秒钟内为您的计算机建立索引之外,NeoSearch 还提供除了 Chrome 之外,还有许多其他令人兴奋的功能,FirefoxOpera

这些功能包括动态结果、完整的查询文件列表、快速导航< /strong>、微小的硬盘驱动器占用空间或 RAM 使用量、您想要包含或排除的特定路径、计划索引以及与您的系统的其余部分一起启动程序。 

所有这些功能 < strong>可以改善您搜索网络的方式。不要放弃此软件必须提供的任何工具。

在尝试 NeoSearch 时考虑一下自己

在考虑像 NeoSearch 这样的程序时,考虑一下它是一种与 Google 或 Bing 一起使用的工具;它并非旨在取代它们。此搜索程序可能会为您找到 Google 可能未向您提供的网站。如果是这样,它们可能在第 5 页或第 6 页。 

Bing 的结果也是如此。在这个时代,选择越多越好。当然,这会让你更难下定决心,但决定很重要——与你在搜索引擎中进行的搜索一样重要。 

在本文之外花点时间研究有关 NeoSearch 的更多信息.在这样做的过程中,您可能会发现上面没有提到的东西。这是一件很棒的事情,因为这篇文章只是一个垫脚石。 

广告

技术

标题;
NeoSearch 3.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Live

http://davecra.spaces.live.com

PCNeoSearch

3.10

Live

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NeoSearch 的 3.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NeoSearch

3.10

Live(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free search engine

Having a program that can run multiple searches for you at the same time can be important for multiple reasons. These needs can either be recreational or professional. 

You may not see the need for searching for multiple items at once, but having the option to do so can save you time—and time is everything in this world. This article examines a multi-search tool called NeoSearch.

Generic features

NeoSearch is software that can perform up to 25 searches at a time. It contains an advanced algorithm that makes indexing seamless. 

Advertisement

Dynamic Results is a feature that’s limited to your first six searches through the tool. Once you press the Enter key to submit your search, results return in 0.01 seconds. You can sort your full results by their name, size, location, and last modified time.

NeoSearch’s in-depth features

Besides indexing your computer in a matter of seconds, NeoSearch comes with many other exciting features that set it apart from Chrome, Firefox, and Opera.

These features include dynamic results, a full list of query files, quick navigation, tiny hard drive footprint or RAM usage, specific paths that you want to include or exclude, schedule indexing, and booting the program with the rest of your systems. 

All of these features can improve the way you search the web. Don’t pass up any of the tools that this software has to offer.

Consider yourself when trying NeoSearch

When thinking about a program like NeoSearch, consider that it’s a tool to use alongside Google or Bing; it’s not designed to replace them. This search program can potentially find you sites that Google may not provide you with. If it does, they may be on page five or six. 

The same goes for Bing’s results. In this day and age, the more options the better. Sure, that makes it harder for you to make up your mind, but decisions are important—as important as the searches you put into a search engine. 

Take time beyond this article to research more about NeoSearch. In doing so, you may discover something not mentioned above. That’s a great thing because this article is designed to only be a stepping stone. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NeoSearch 3.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
Live

http://davecra.spaces.live.com

NeoSearch

3.10

Live(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.10 of NeoSearch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement