广告

WindowsSearchMyFiles

3.22

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

SearchMyFiles - 更好地了解 Windows 文件资源管理器

SearchMyFiles 是 Windows 常规“搜索文件和文件夹”功能的更好替代品。它使您可以通过上次修改/创建、上次访问/使用等独特属性轻松搜索计算机中的文件夹...它还允许您通过其独特属性搜索特定文件,这些独特属性也可以通过关键字指定。它搜索子文件夹以及 Windows 的根目录。您甚至可以搜索硬盘上不同位置的文档。

SearchMyFiles 的这个搜索工具带有一些对任何用户都很有用的附加功能。 NirSoft Windows XP 以列的形式具有强大而先进的 SearchMyFiles 功能。 SearchMyFiles 列的第一列提供有关已修改的实际文件夹或子文件夹的信息,而第二列显示有关修改日期和时间的详细信息。您可以通过单击 NirSoft 窗口菜单栏中的“查看”图标轻松地在第一列和第二列之间切换。您甚至可以深入搜索历史并显示与每个文档相关的所有详细信息。

SearchMyFiles 以列标题的形式提供内置资源管理器功能的改进版本。您可以通过从“添加新窗口”对话框中选择“颜色”菜单项轻松更改 NirSoft 窗口的配色方案。另一个添加的选项是通过从“行选项”列中选择“宽”和“高”来设置自定义列宽的能力。如果您愿意,您甚至可以在列中输入文本。搜索选项允许您仅搜索文本,而“行”选项允许您指定要搜索的行数。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SearchMyFiles 3.22 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 4th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
ebadf3a9aca29ee792398f098849a2b5b3e4ca44
Filename:
searchmyfiles-x64.zip

PCSearchMyFiles

3.22

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SearchMyFiles 的 3.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SearchMyFiles for Windows

3.11

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SearchMyFiles - A Better Looks at Windows File Explorer

SearchMyFiles is a superior alternative to the regular "Search for Files and Folders" function of Windows. It lets you easily search folders in your computer by unique attributes like last modified/created, last accessed/used, etc... It also lets you search for specific files by their unique attributes, which again can be specified by keyword. It searches in sub-folders as well as in the root directory of Windows. You can even search for documents in different locations on your hard drive.

This search facility from SearchMyFiles comes with some additional features, which are useful to any user. NirSoft Windows XP has a powerful and advanced SearchMyFiles feature in the form of a column. The first column of the SearchMyFiles column gives information about the actual folder or sub-folders that has been modified, while the second column displays details about the modification date and time. You can switch between first and second columns easily by clicking on the "view" icon from the menu bar of your NirSoft window. You can even drill down the search history and display all the details related to each document.

SearchMyFiles provides an improved version of the built-in Explorer functionality in the form of a column header. You can easily change the color scheme of your NirSoft window by selecting the "colors" menu item from the "add new window" dialog box. Another added option is the ability to set custom column widths by choosing "wide" and "tall" from the "row options" column. You can even enter text into your column if you prefer. The search option lets you search only text, while the "rows" option lets you specify the number of rows to be searched.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SearchMyFiles 3.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
7c89316e64262ab1322dc84b8a406efa66006d75

SearchMyFiles for PC

3.11

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.11 of SearchMyFiles. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement