广告

WindowsSuper Finder XT

1.6.2.1

FSL Team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Super Finder XT - 有效的快速搜索工具

最近由屡获殊荣的开发团队 FLS Team 发布,Super Finder 是当今顶级的桌面注册表清理工具之一。凭借有效的扫描和修复能力,Super Finder 可以优化您的计算机系统,帮助您摆脱所有降低 PC 性能的错误和混乱。只需单击几下鼠标,您就可以在计算机系统中找到各种错误和垃圾,包括 DLL 错误、无效路径、空条目、冗余文件等等。这款出色的软件将帮助您解决所有导致 Windows PC 速度变慢或崩溃的问题。

如果您喜欢重新格式化硬盘驱动器、安装/卸载程序、对硬盘驱动器进行碎片整理等手动工作,那么此程序对您非常有用。只需右键单击挂在桌面上的 Super Finder 图标,您就可以启动该软件,而无需执行任何其他操作。启动后,您将看到一个文件夹列表,其中包括计算机上安装程序的所有位置。 X 标记了这些程序所在的位置。 Super Finder 窗口右下角出现的小加号表示当前位于您 PC 上的文件总数。

通过简单易用的搜索,您可以快速找到所有导致 Windows PC 出现问题的丢失文件和文件夹。 Super Finder 还可以帮助您查找和修复与 Windows PC 中的 DLL 触发错误相关的所有不同 DLL 文件。如果您发现任何未列在当前已安装文件列表中的文件夹,您可以使用“添加文件夹”选项添加它们,当您单击 Super Finder 主菜单中的 X 按钮时可用。这个应用程序的好处是它还为您提供了一个“lsustomize”功能,允许您从其广泛的功能中选择不同的选项。通过使用此功能,您可以创建一个桌面搜索工具,该工具可以快速、轻松、高效地查找您需要的所有文件和文件夹。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Super Finder XT 1.6.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FSL Team

http://www.freesoftland.net/

SHA-1:
1dfbd9b9f97a0234e051357bd7a285b384d28b02
Filename:
setup_SuperFinderXT.exe

PCSuper Finder XT

1.6.2.1

FSL Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Super Finder XT 的 1.6.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Super Finder XT for Windows

1.6.2.1

FSL Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Super Finder XT - An Effective Quick Search Tool

Recently released by the award winning development team FLS Team, Super Finder is one of the top desktop registry cleaners today. With an effective scanning and repair capacity, Super Finder can optimize your computer system to help you get rid of all the errors and clutter that are slowing down your PC's performance. With a few simple clicks of your mouse, you can find all kinds of errors and junk in your computer system including DLL errors, invalid paths, empty entries, redundant files and much more. This amazing software will help you fix all the problems that are making your Windows PC slows down or crash.

If you are fond of doing manual work such as reformatting your hard drive, installing/uninstalling programs, defragmenting your hard drive, and so on, this program can be very useful for you. By just right clicking on the Super Finder icon that is hanging on your desktop, you can start the software without having to do anything else at all. Once started, you will see a list of folders, which include all the locations where programs are installed on your computer. The X marks the spots where these programs are located. The small plus sign that appears in the lower right corner of the Super Finder window box is an indication of the total number of files, which are currently located on your PC.

With a simple and easy search, you can quickly locate all the missing files and folders that are causing problems for your Windows PC. Super Finder can also help you find and fix all the different DLL files that are related to DLL-triggered errors in your Windows PC. If you find any folders that are not listed in your current list of installed files, you can add them by using the 'Add folder' option that is available when you click on the X button present in the main menu of Super Finder. The good thing about this application is that it also offers you a 'lsustomize' function that allows you to choose different options from its wide array of features. By using this function, you can create a desktop search tool that is quick, easy, and very efficient at finding all the files and folders that you need.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Super Finder XT 1.6.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
FSL Team

http://www.freesoftland.net/

SHA-1:
1dfbd9b9f97a0234e051357bd7a285b384d28b02

Super Finder XT for PC

1.6.2.1

FSL Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.2.1 of Super Finder XT. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement