广告

WindowsStrongDC++

2.42

Strongdc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

StrongDC++ - 有哪些新功能?

如果您使用 Windows Vista、XP 或任何其他操作系统,Windows DC++ 注册表清理软件是一款非常适合使用的产品。该程序能够修复 Windows 系统上的许多错误,从蓝屏到慢速计算机。当相关问题已经修复时,这些错误也可以由程序修复。但这个程序的另一个有趣之处在于它有一个先进的扫描引擎,可以检测和修复您计算机中的许多错误。

strongDC++ 注册表清理器能够检测和修复 Windows 系统上的许多错误,从蓝屏到慢速计算机。该程序为用户带来了许多新闻,因为它能够修复 Windows 系统上的许多错误。如果您是拥有 Vista 的人之一,那么您应该获得 StrongDC++,因为它为您的系统带来了许多新功能。其中包括对新的共享文件功能的支持,该功能使 Windows Vista 用户可以在彼此之间自由共享文件,而不受某些软件要求的限制。

StrongDC++ 能够扫描、清理和修复 Windows 系统甚至计算机桌面上的许多常见错误。该程序还允许您以一小时的频率运行扫描,这也有助于维护您的计算机。当您获得一台 strongDC++ 扫描仪时,请确保您获得了一台能够扫描您计算机上所有驱动程序和文件的扫描仪。确保您获得的程序也能够备份硬盘上的所有数据,然后在您需要时恢复它。您从 Internet 获得的 strongDC++ 清理器和注册表清理器工具为您提供了很大的自由度,因为它允许您根据需要和要求自定义和删除计算机中的文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
StrongDC++ 2.42 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Strongdc

http://strongdc.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
86823393b7639a9e97eb72ba5e30c5171409994c
Filename:
sdc242-32s.exe

PCStrongDC++

2.42

Strongdc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 StrongDC++ 的 2.42 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

StrongDC++ for Windows

2.42

Strongdc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

StrongDC++ - What Are the New Features?

The Windows DC++ registry cleaner software is a great product to use if you use Windows Vista, XP or any other OS. This program is able to fix a number of errors on the Windows system ranging from blue screens to slow computers. These errors can also be fixed by the program when the related problems have already been fixed. But what is also interesting about this program is that it has an advanced scanning engine to detect and repair a number of errors in your computer.

The strongDC++ registry cleaner is able to detect and repair a number of errors on the windows system ranging from blue screens to slow computers. This program brings many news to users since it is able to fix a number of errors on the windows system. If you are one of those people who have Vista then you should get StrongDC++ because it bring many new features for your system. These include the support for the new shared files feature which enables windows Vista users to freely share files amongst themselves without being restricted by certain software requirements.

StrongDC++ is able to scan, clean and repair a number of common errors on the windows system and even on the desktop of the computer. This program also allows you to run scans as frequent as one hour which helps in the maintenance of your computer as well. When you get a strongDC++ scanner, make sure that you get one which is capable of scanning all the drivers and files on your computer. Make sure that the program which you get is able to back up all the data on your hard disk as well and then restore it whenever you may need it. The strongDC++ cleaner and registry cleaner tool which you get from the internet gives you a lot of freedom as it allows you to customize and delete the files in your computer according to your needs and requirements.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
StrongDC++ 2.42 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Strongdc

http://strongdc.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
86823393b7639a9e97eb72ba5e30c5171409994c

StrongDC++ for PC

2.42

Strongdc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.42 of StrongDC++. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement