广告

WindowsCyotek WebCopy

1.9.0.822

Cyotek(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Cyotek WebCopy - 即时复制文档文件

Cyotek WebCopy 为您的基于 Windows 的计算机提供了许多好处。这个易于使用的工具允许您使用 Windows 操作系统的 WebVTT(Web Copies Tile)功能轻松复制网页,而无需使用缓慢的 Internet 连接。 Web Copy 使您能够使用您选择的复制保护轻松地从您的 PC 复制任何类型的文件。 Cyotek Webcopy 是一个完整的工具,可让您轻松地从 Internet 下载网页,以便日后阅读,而无需缓慢的 Internet 连接。

Cyotek WebCopy 带有两个用于复制文件的选项 - 正常和快速。正常的允许您选择搜索引擎将深入研究您的文档以及该过程需要多长时间。如果您选择标准搜索选项,Cyotek WebCopy 将扫描您选择的文件并显示找到的页面。如果您想要更深入的搜索,可以使用 Cyotek WebCopy 工具的“深度”选项。使用深度选项,您将能够指定将在此模式下显示的页面数,并且会为您提供指向地图查看器的链接,以根据您想要的信息自定义显示。

Cyotek WebCopy 为您提供了其他类似工具所不具备的多项优势。 Cyotek 包括一个用于导航和创建文本链接的工具栏,它也是一个离线查看工具,用于浏览您想要的任何类型的文件。使用 Web Copy 工具,您无需连接到 Internet 即可从 Internet 下载重要文件。您只需要一台安装了 Windows 驱动程序以运行 Cyotek 的 Web 剪贴板的基于 Windows 的 PC。如果您的计算机上安装了其他类型的软件,即使没有 Internet 连接,您也可以查看所需的文件,因为该软件将使用硬盘驱动器的局域网连接到服务器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cyotek WebCopy 1.9.0.822 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Cyotek

http://cyotek.com/

SHA-1:
87312f398df09033e70f0b394b2b68022d87817b
Filename:
setup-cyowcopy-1.9.0.822-x64.exe

PCCyotek WebCopy

1.9.0.822

Cyotek(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cyotek WebCopy 的 1.9.0.822 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cyotek WebCopy for Windows

1.8.3.768

Cyotek(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cyotek WebCopy - Copying Document Files Instantly

Cyotek WebCopy delivers many benefits for your Windows-based computer. This easy-to-use tool allows you to easily copy web pages without the hassle of using a slow Internet connection, using the WebVTT (Web Copies Tile) feature of your Windows operating system. Web Copy enables you to easily copy any type of file from your PC using the copy protection of your choice. Cyotek Webcopy is a complete tool that enables you to easily download web pages from the Internet, for reading at a later time without a slow internet connection.

Cyotek WebCopy comes with two options for copying files - normal and quick. The normal one allows you to select how deep the search engine will delve into your document and for how long the process will take. If you opt for a standard search option, Cyotek WebCopy will scan your selected file and displays the pages that were found. If you want a deeper search, the "depth" option of the Cyotek WebCopy tool is available. With the depth option, you will be able to specify the number of pages that will be displayed in this mode, and you will be provided with a link to map viewer to customize the display depending on the information you would like.

Cyotek WebCopy offers you several benefits that are not provided by other similar tools. Cyotek includes a toolbar for navigation and for creating links with text, and it is also an offline viewing tool for browsing through any type of file you want. With the Web Copy tool, you do not need to be hooked up to the Internet for downloading important files from the Internet. All you need is a Windows-based PC that has the Windows driver installed to run Cyotek's Web clipboard. If you have other types of software installed on your computer, you may be able to view the files you want even without an Internet connection because the software will use your hard drive's Local Area Network to connect to the server.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cyotek WebCopy 1.8.3.768 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Cyotek

http://cyotek.com/

SHA-1:
80e7f31b655625b585142183169dd04eeadc89d1

Cyotek WebCopy for PC

1.8.3.768

Cyotek(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.3.768 of Cyotek WebCopy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement