广告

WindowsStream Torrent

1.0

StreamTorrent(免费)

用户评分8

广告

流种子以在 Internet 上观看电影

一想到流媒体,就会立即想到有人在网吧或在线视频聊天服务中使用个人电脑上网,但如果您想在自己的计算机上查看这些内容,而不是必须在那一刻在线这样做。此功能无需使用 Internet,而是将种子文件从文件流式传输到您的 PC,然后您可以通过浏览器窗口实时观看。这是浏览时的一项很棒的功能,以前在 Windows 上可用,但现在才集成到 Windows Movie Maker 应用程序中。以下是无需下载磁文件本身即可在 Windows PC 上流式传输和查看洪流的最佳方法和程序

Ace Stream 是一款免费实用程序,可简化任何主要操作系统上的播放过程。它易于使用、直观且可在 Windows 和 Android 平台上完美运行。此实用工具提供许多功能,其中最重要但不一定最容易使用的功能之一是播放多个种子流的选项。此功能允许用户同时流式传输多个视频文件,并且还与 ACE Player 集成,因此用户可以从支持流式传输的任何网站流式传输任何类型的视频文件,即使它不是 torrent 文件。

另一个出色的软件是 Ace Player HD,它可以在所有操作系统上完美运行。要获得这款出色的软件,您只需要一个 Windows 操作系统和一个网络浏览器。它将解码您拾取的任何 torrent 视频文件,将它们转换为出色的 VLC 媒体播放器,您可以将其流式传输到您的计算机。将视频文件转换为质量可接受的格式后,您也可以开始将它们流式传输到您的计算机。您还可以将您喜爱的直播视频网站集成到 ACE Player HD 中,为您在网络上观看直播视频时提供最佳体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Stream Torrent 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
StreamTorrent

http://groups.google.com/group/StreamTorrent

SHA-1:
e37e30b1560f73ed743cae4cd8643e47777bfd06
Filename:
StreamTorrent10Build0075.zip

PCStream Torrent

1.0

StreamTorrent(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stream Torrent 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stream Torrent for Windows

1.0

StreamTorrent(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Stream torrents To Watch Movies On The Internet

When one thinks of streaming media one immediately thinks of a person surfing the Internet using a Personal Computer in an Internet cafe or online video chat service, but what if you want to view this content on your computer, rather than having to be online at that moment to do so. There is no need for Internet usage for this functionality, but instead stream torrents from a file onto your PC, which you can then watch through your browser window in real time. This is a great feature to have when browsing and has been available on Windows before, but is only now being integrated into the Windows Movie Maker application. Here are the best methods and programs to Stream and View Flooded torrents on your Windows PC without downloading the magnet file itself

The Ace Stream is a free utility program that streamlines the playback process on any major operating system. It is easy to use, intuitive and works perfectly on windows and android platforms. There are many features available on this utility tool, and one of the most important, but not necessarily easiest, to use is the option to Playback stream multiple torrents. This functionality allows users to stream multiple video files simultaneously and also integrates with the ACE Player so that users can stream any kind of video file from any website that supports streaming, even if it isn't torrent file.

Another excellent piece of software is the Ace Player HD, which works flawlessly on all operating systems. All you need to get this awesome software is a windows operating system and a web browser. It will decode any torrent video files that you pick up, converting them to an excellent VLC media player that you can stream to your computer. Once you have the video files converted to a quality acceptable format, you can then start streaming them to your computer as well. You can also integrate your favorite live streaming video sites into ACE Player HD to provide you with the best experience while watching live videos on the web.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stream Torrent 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
StreamTorrent

http://groups.google.com/group/StreamTorrent

SHA-1:
e37e30b1560f73ed743cae4cd8643e47777bfd06

Stream Torrent for PC

1.0

StreamTorrent(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Stream Torrent. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement