广告

WindowsSimple Webcam Capture

1.0

mattcollinge

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

简单的网络摄像头捕获评论

Simple Webcam Capture 是一款简单且免费的视频捕捉软件,仅适用于 Windows,属于免费软件类别创意软件和其他子类别。该软件允许用户使用任何 Windows PC 使用他们的个人网络摄像头捕捉自己的实时视频,即使他们没有这些花哨的新网络摄像头之一。 Simple Webcam Capture 的作用是连接到 Windows 上的网络摄像头,让您可以直接从 Windows PC 上查看捕获的视频。它还与 Windows Live Writer 集成,允许您的书面文本出现在您捕获的视频中。如果您的 PC 上安装了 Adobe Acrobat Reader,该软件将读取该程序的 PDF 格式,这意味着您可以轻松地与任何能够打开 PDF 文件的人共享您捕获的视频内容。

这个软件是由两个 20 多岁的小伙子创建的,已经流通了五年多。虽然 Simple Webcam Capture 背后的技术可能不如 Camtasia 或 Magic bullet 等程序先进,但它仍然被认为是捕获网络摄像头视频并将其分享给他人的最简单方法之一。如果您想购买这样的软件,可以在网上以优惠的价格找到该软件。

总体而言,Simple Webcam Capture 非常便宜,是适用于 Windows 的最具成本效益的类别通信软件/程序之一。该软件有免费版(我建议您下载)和商业版(价格稍贵但物有所值)。获得 Simple Webcam Capture 的免费版本后,您会想知道如果没有它,您将如何相处。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Simple Webcam Capture 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mattcollinge

https://mattcollinge.wordpress.com/

PCSimple Webcam Capture

1.0

mattcollinge

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Simple Webcam Capture 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Simple Webcam Capture for Windows

1.0

mattcollinge(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Simple Webcam Capture Review

Simple Webcam Capture is a simple and free video capture software just available for Windows, being a part of the freeware category Creative software with other subcategories. This software allows users to capture their own live videos using their personal webcams using any Windows PC, even if they don't have one of those fancy new webcams. What Simple Webcam Capture does be it connects to your webcam on Windows, allowing you to view your captured video directly from your Windows PC. It also integrates with Windows Live Writer, allowing your written text to appear in your captured video. If you have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your PC, this software will read that program's PDF format, which means you can easily share your captured video content with anyone who has the ability to open PDF files.

This software was created by two guys in their twenties, and has been in circulation for over five years. While the technology behind Simple Webcam Capture might not be as advanced as programs like Camtasia or Magic bullet, it's still considered as one of the easiest ways to capture your webcam video, and share it to others. If you're looking to purchase something like this, you can find the software at a good price online.

Overall, Simple Webcam Capture comes extremely cheap, being one of the most cost effective category communication software/programs for Windows. This software is available in both a free version which I suggest you download, and a commercial version, which is quite a bit more expensive but worth it. Once you get the free version of Simple Webcam Capture, you'll wonder how you ever got along without it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Simple Webcam Capture 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
mattcollinge

https://mattcollinge.wordpress.com/

SHA-1:
2e73a74739a1fe48cdc9759573527cb9d2fab0ef

Simple Webcam Capture for PC

1.0

mattcollinge(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Simple Webcam Capture. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement