广告

WindowsAudio Recorder

3.90

Ezaudiorecorder(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows XP 的录音机

Audio Recorder 是适用于 Windows 操作系统的最酷的应用程序之一。您可以录制自己的声音,然后根据需要多次编辑和录制音频。借助这个方便的应用程序,您可以录制任何类型的音频并将其保存在文件中。如果您打算制作自己的录音,则可以使用 Windows 操作系统上的录音机应用程序来执行此操作。

要启动 Audio Recorder,您需要使用 Windows Vista 或 Windows XP 安装程序打开 Windows 操作系统。强烈建议您使用 Windows XP,因为它提供了与其他操作系统更好的兼容性。在桌面的左窗格中,从选项列表中选择“开始”按钮。您还会发现再次按“开始”按钮更容易找到并选择您的录音机应用程序。

现在点击“开始”和“运行”,开始录制录音。完成后,您需要单击“停止”按钮停止录音。录音保存在您计算机的硬盘上。您可以随时使用它来备份您使用 Windows XP 设置制作的任何重要录音。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Audio Recorder 3.90 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ezaudiorecorder

http://www.ezaudiorecorder.com

PCAudio Recorder

3.90

Ezaudiorecorder(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Audio Recorder 的 3.90 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Audio Recorder for Windows

3.90

Ezaudiorecorder(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Audio Recorder For Windows XP

Audio Recorder is one of the coolest applications for Windows OS. You can record your voice and then edit and record audio as many times as you want. With the help of this handy application you can record any kind of audio and save it in files. If you are planning to make your own audio recordings, then you can use the Audio Recorder application on your Windows OS to do so.

In order to start Audio Recorder, you need to open the Windows OS with Windows Vista or Windows XP setup. It is highly recommended that you use Windows XP as it provides a better compatibility with the other operating systems. In the left pane of your desktop, select "Start" button from the list of choices. You will also find it easier to locate and select your audio recorder app by pressing the "start" button again.

Now click "start" and "run", to start recording the audio recording. When done, you need to click "stop" button to stop the audio recording. The audio recording is saved on your computer's hard drive. You can use it anytime you like to make a backup copy of any important audio recording that you made using your Windows XP setup.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Audio Recorder 3.90 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Ezaudiorecorder

http://www.ezaudiorecorder.com

SHA-1:
9e398ee51c7383fe2093000564c064df879e0eca

Audio Recorder for PC

3.90

Ezaudiorecorder(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.90 of Audio Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement