广告

WindowsAnyMP4 Audio Recorder

1.0.12

AnyMP4 Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费录音工具

AnyMP4 Audio Recorder 是一款专业工具,可让您从 PC 声卡和麦克风录制无损质量并将其导出为流行的音频格式。使用多种预设质量选项非常简单。 

AnyMP4 Studio 是该软件的开发者。该程序是免费下载,提供多种语言版本,如英语、意大利语、捷克语和中文。您可以为运行 Windows 8.1、Windows 10 或 Windows 11 的 PC 下载它。或者,您可以尝试其他替代方案,例如 免费电脑录音机, 录音机SoundTap 流式录音机。 

捕获和管理录音

录音机可以使用 Skype、Google Talk 和其他方式捕获 VoIP。您还可以录制在线会议并将其保存为 MP3、AAC 或其他文件类型。该工具还允许您使用麦克风录制旁白或唱歌,将其添加到教程或演示文稿中,并将其上传到 YouTube 和其他社交媒体平台。 

广告

任何 MP4 录音机都可以还录制使用 Windows Media Player、RealPlayer 和其他程序播放的声音或音乐。然后,您可以编辑文件并将它们保存为兼容的 MP3 格式。不同的格式允许您在各种设备上播放您的录音,例如媒体播放器或各种手机。该工具还可以方便地创建播客并将其适当地保存给您的听众。

使用内置库来存储录音,打开它们进行收听并探索各种功能,例如重命名、删除或共享文件。 

预听和灵活设置

在保存您的录音之前,您可以先试听以确保它适合您的需求,并发现它是否有任何质量问题。此外,音频切割器可帮助您在保存之前修剪不必要的部分。 

灵活的声音设置可让您调整音量和音质并选择一种输出格式。您还可以通过设置开始和停止时间创建录音时间表。 

如何使用

启动 AnyMP4 录音机。 然后,选择 REC 开始录制。单击“停止”以结束录制,然后在将其保存为与您的设备兼容的所需格式之前收听它。 

简单的录音

AnyMP4 Audio Recorder 让用户轻松地录制各种来源的声音。它使您可以在选择以您选择的格式保存音频之前收听和修剪音频。它还支持最流行的格式。它非常适合录制播客、VoIP 通话和会议。

广告

技术

标题;
AnyMP4 Audio Recorder 1.0.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Czech,
  • Polish,
  • Greek,
  • Turkish,
  • Finnish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

PCAnyMP4 Audio Recorder

1.0.12

AnyMP4 Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AnyMP4 Audio Recorder 的 1.0.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AnyMP4 Audio Recorder for Windows

1.0.12

AnyMP4 Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free sound-recording tool

AnyMP4 Audio Recorder is a professional tool that lets you record lossless quality from your PC sound card and microphone and export it to popular audio formats. It‘s simple to use with multiple preset quality options. 

AnyMP4 Studio is the developer of this software. The program is a free download available in various languages, like English, Italian, Czech and Chinese. You can download it for your PC running Windows 8.1, Windows 10 or Windows 11. Or, you can try other alternatives like Free PC Audio Recorder, Audio Recorder and SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder

Capture and manage recordings

This sound recorder can capture VoIP using Skype, Google Talk and others. You can also record online conferences and save them as MP3, AAC or other file types. The tool also lets you capture narration or singing with the microphone, add it to tutorials or presentations and upload it to YouTube and other social media platforms. 

Advertisement

AnyMP4 Audio recorder can also record sound or music played with Windows Media Player, RealPlayer and other programs. Then, you can edit the files and save them in a compatible MP3 format. Different formats allow you to play your recording on various devices, like a media player or various mobile phones. The tool is also handy to create a podcast and save it appropriately for your listeners.

Use the built-in library to store the recordings, open them for listening and explore the various features, like renaming, deleting or sharing files. 

Pre-listen and flexible settings

Before saving your recording, you can listen to it first to ensure it fits your needs and to discover if it has any quality issues. Additionally, the audio-cutter helps you to trim unnecessary parts before saving. 

The flexible sound settings let you adjust the volume and sound quality and select an output format. You can also create a recording schedule by setting a start and stop time. 

How to use

Start the AnyMP4 Audio Recorder. Then, select REC to start the recording. Click ‘Stop’ to end the recording and then listen to it before saving it to the required format, compatible with your devices. 

Simple audio recordings

AnyMP4 Audio Recorder gives users an easy way to record sounds from various sources. It lets you listen and trim your audio before choosing to save them in the format of your choice. It also supports the most popular formats. It’s ideal for recording podcasts, VoIP calls and conferences.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AnyMP4 Audio Recorder 1.0.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Czech,
  • Polish,
  • Greek,
  • Turkish,
  • Finnish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, December 10th 2021
Author:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

SHA-1:
fb4f6df980b3802450288b1d9083d90b4c486f3a

AnyMP4 Audio Recorder for PC

1.0.12

AnyMP4 Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.12 of AnyMP4 Audio Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement