广告

WindowsWavelab

5.00a

Steinberg(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Steinberg Wavelab LE

Steinberg Wavelab CV Composer - 与 Wavelab LE 和 Steinberg Wavelab 4.5 兼容。 Steinberg Wavelab CV Composer 是一款出色的 CV 写作工具,适用于您的电子作品集。功能包括简历所有部分(教育、工作经验、运动/休闲时间等)的详细撰写、在线网站(Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn)的链接以及整个投资组合的内置文件管理器。在下面找到更多资源。 Steinberg 还提供免费的 Steinberg Wavelab CV 模板,您可以自由使用这些模板来构建自己的 CV。

Steinberg Wavelab 作曲家 | Wavelab LE - Steinberg Wavelab LE CV 音频编辑器与该软件的 Wavelab LE 版本兼容。它使您能够将 Wavelab 视频文件作为 Wavelab CV 导入,并使用 Steinberg 的简单文本编辑器对其进行编辑。您还可以选择创建和编辑自定义 Wavelab 音轨。此功能对于有语音天赋但音乐能力很少或没有的人特别有用。

Steinberg Wavelab LE 提供桌面版和网络版两种版本,并具有用户友好的界面,可以轻松直观地编辑播客和其他音频文件。内置的 Fruity Loops 虚拟母带音频库和来自世界各地的数千个节拍使创建新曲目变得容易。使用 Wavelab LE 版本的软件,您还可以从其他 Wavelab 项目导入音频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wavelab 5.00a Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Steinberg

http://www.steinberg.de

PCWavelab

5.00a

Steinberg(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wavelab 的 5.00a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wavelab for Windows

5.00a

Steinberg(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Steinberg Wavelab LE

Steinberg Wavelab CV Composer - Compatible with Wavelab LE and Steinberg Wavelab 4.5. Steinberg Wavelab CV Composer is an amazing CV writing tool for your electronic portfolio. Features include detailed write-ups for all sections of a CV (education, work experience, sports/leisure time etc), links to online websites (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn) as well as a built-in file manager for your entire portfolio. Find more resources below. Steinberg also offers free Steinberg Wavelab CV templates that you can freely use to construct your own CV.

Steinberg Wavelab Composer | Wavelab LE - The Steinberg Wavelab LE CV audio editor is compatible with the Wavelab LE version of the software. It enables you to import a Wavelab video file as a Wavelab CV and edit it using Steinberg's simple text editor. You also have the option to create and edit a custom Wavelab audio track. This feature is particularly useful for those with a voice talent but little or no musical ability.

Steinberg Wavelab LE comes in both desktop and web-based versions, and has a user-friendly interface that makes editing podcasts and other audio files easy and intuitive. The built-in Fruity Loops virtual mastering audio library and thousands of beats from around the world make creating new tracks easy. With the Wavelab LE version of the software you can also import audio from other Wavelab projects.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wavelab 5.00a for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Steinberg

http://www.steinberg.de

SHA-1:
72089a8f18b37d04b49064e40e99f8b3d834cae7

Wavelab for PC

5.00a

Steinberg(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.00a of Wavelab. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement