广告

MacNoteBurner Audio Recorder

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

iTunes 到 MP3 转换器

NoteBurner Audio Recorder 是一款用于将 iTunes 和 Apple Music 音频转换为 MP3 等更常见格式的软件。这是一个易于使用的程序,具有许多附加功能。不幸的是,您只能免费获得它作为试用版

NoteBurner 拥有出色的转换速度,并允许用户一次转换多个音频文件。付费版本提供 1 个月、1 年或终身计划。如果你想看看替代品,你也可以试试 TuneFap Apple Music ConverterTunesKit 苹果音乐转换器.

功能

NoteBurner Audio Recorder 最让我们喜爱的功能是不仅转换速度快,而且转换后保持 100% 的音频质量。此应用程序可让您将 iTunes 或 Apple Music 音频转换为多种格式,包括 MP3、WAV、FLAC、AAC 或 AIFF

广告

NoteBurner Audio Recorder 确保不会丢失任何内容并且 < strong>保留 ID3标签转换后。这样,您就不会丢失有关音频的重要信息。您甚至可以根据需要编辑音频的标签并添加艺术作品。 

此外,该程序支持明暗模式,还可以刻录音频 

界面

界面相对容易导航,在 UI 的左侧有四个不同的部分:转换、转换,工具和帮助。此外,还有一个设置菜单。 

您只需点击几下按钮即可将文件传输到 Google Drive、One Drive 和 Dropbox。 

支持 

NoteBurner 的付费版本拥有一支承诺在 24 小时内回复您的问题的支持团队。此免费技术支持与免费升级和更新相结合,使该软件成为绝佳选择。 

安全 &安全 

NoteBurner 是一款出色的软件,它完全安全,甚至在购买付费版本时提供退款保证。在这款应用的帮助下,Apple Music 用户现在终于可以在其他设备上自由收听他们的歌曲、有声读物和播客了。 

广告

技术

标题;
NoteBurner Audio Recorder 4.3.0.333 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NoteBurner

http://www.noteburner.com/

SHA-1:
409fe5da2ca13f8e8c2c03933db5300ef0dfbafd
Filename:
NoteBurner_Audio_Recorder_mac_v4.3.0.333.dmg

MacNoteBurner Audio Recorder

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NoteBurner Audio Recorder 的 4.3.0.333 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NoteBurner Audio Recorder for Mac

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

iTunes to MP3 converter

NoteBurner Audio Recorder is a software used to convert iTunes and Apple Music audio into more common formats like MP3. It’s an easy-to-use program with lots of additional features. Unfortunately, you can only get it for free as a trial version.

NoteBurner boasts excellent conversion speeds and lets users convert multiple audio files at once. The paid version is available as a 1-month, 1-year or lifetime plan. If you want to look at alternatives, you can also try TuneFap Apple Music Converter or TunesKit Apple Music Converter.

Features

The feature that we love most about NoteBurner Audio Recorder is that not only is the conversion fast, but it also retains 100% audio quality after converting. This app lets you convert your iTunes or Apple Music audio into several formats, including MP3, WAV, FLAC, AAC or AIFF.

Advertisement

NoteBurner Audio Recorder ensures that nothing is lost and preserves ID3 tags after conversion. This way, you don’t lose vital information about the audio. You can even edit the tags of the audio and add artwork if you’d like. 

Additionally, the program supports both light and dark modes and can also burn the audio onto a CD. 

Interface

The interface is relatively easy to navigate, with four different sections on the left side of the UI: Converting, Converted, Tools and Help. Additionally, there’s also a settings menu. 

You can transfer files to Google Drive, One Drive and Dropbox with just a few clicks of a button. 

Support 

The paid version of NoteBurner boasts a support team that promises to respond to your issue within 24 hours. This free technical support paired with free upgrades and updates makes this software an excellent choice. 

Safe & secure 

NoteBurner is a great software that’s completely safe and even offers a money-back guarantee on the purchase of the paid version. With the help of this app, Apple Music users can now finally freely listen to their songs, audiobooks and podcasts on other devices. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NoteBurner Audio Recorder 4.3.0.333 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
NoteBurner

http://www.noteburner.com/

SHA-1:
409fe5da2ca13f8e8c2c03933db5300ef0dfbafd

NoteBurner Audio Recorder for Mac

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.0.333 of NoteBurner Audio Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement