广告

警告

对不起,该程序不可用。 请查看相同类别的其他应用

WindowsFree Music Converter

3.8

Free Music Converter Software(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Windows 7 的免费音乐转换器

如果您经常在 PC 上使用不同类型的音乐,那么免费的音乐转换器是一款很棒的软件。它非常容易上手,它具有广泛的功能,可让您轻松快速地转换音乐而不会出现任何问题,并且转换后的文件质量非常棒。免费的音乐转换器非常适合任何想要使用此类软件以确保他们不再用完系统空间的人。这对于在线下载大量免费音乐但仍希望将所有文件放在一个地方的音乐爱好者来说是理想的选择。它可以让您获得最佳的转换速度,还可以让您选择将文件转换为的设置。

这个特定的转换工具可以处理多种不同类型的格式。其中包括:MP3/FLAC、WAV、AIFF 和 ALB 文件。您可以选择保存音乐文件的格式,具体取决于您想要达到的质量以及您想要在系统上占用的空间量。 Windows 将允许您选择使您的转换最有效的设置,因此您不需要更改它们,除非您有需要转换的特别大的音频文件。

Windows 7 附带的免费音乐转换器的最佳功能之一是它随操作系统免费提供。这意味着它使您能够在获得它后立即在您的计算机上试用,让您有机会了解它是否将成为将音频文件转换为任何其他类型格式的数字副本的有效工具您可能需要转移。该软件还具有出色的手册,可帮助您立即开始使用,即使是新用户也易于使用。这个特定程序的唯一缺点是它不支持有声读物的格式,许多人可能会发现这种格式很有用,因为许多人使用有声读物在他们的 Windows 7 PC 上收听他们最喜欢的音乐文件,而不是通过耳机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Music Converter 3.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Free Music Converter Software

PCFree Music Converter

3.8

Free Music Converter Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Music Converter 的 3.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Music Converter for Windows

3.8

Free Music Converter Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free Music Converter For Windows 7

A free Music Converter is a great piece of software to use if you're a frequent user of different types of music on your PC. It's incredibly easy to get started using, it has a wide range of features that enable you to convert your music easily and quickly without any problems, and the quality of the converted files is fantastic. A free Music Converter is ideal for anyone who wants to use this type of software to make sure they never run out of space on their system again. This is ideal for music lovers who download lots of free music online but still want to have all their files in one place. It allows you to get the best possible conversion speed and also gives you a choice of the settings that it will convert the files to.

There are several different types of formats that this particular conversion tool is able to work with. These include: MP3/FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and ALB files. You can choose which format your music files are going to be saved in, depending on the quality that you would like to achieve and the amount of space you want to take up on your system. Windows will allow you to pick the settings that will make your conversion's the most effective, so you shouldn't need to change them unless you have a particularly large audio file that you need converted.

One of the best features of the free music converter that comes with Windows 7 is the fact that it comes free with the operating system. This means that it enables you to try it out on your computer as soon as you get it, giving you the chance to see whether or not it's going to be an effective tool for converting your audio files into digital copies of any other types of formats that you might need to transfer. This software also has an excellent manual that will help you get started straight away and is easy to use by even new users. The only downside of this particular program is that it does not support the audio book's format, which many people may find useful as many people use the audio books to listen to their favourite music files on their Windows 7 PC rather than listening to it through the headphones.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Music Converter 3.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Free Music Converter Software
SHA-1:
8ea6c6925b782137c9e81984a7df9de9434f9d28

Free Music Converter for PC

3.8

Free Music Converter Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8 of Free Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement