广告

WindowsFree Apple Music Converter

2.21.28.2030

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 Apple Music 转换器 - 将 Apple Music 转换为无损格式

免费的 Apple Music Converter 可让您轻松地将 Apple Music 曲目传输到其他播放器,例如 iPod、PC、Mac 或 NAS 设备。这款跨平台软件可让您将任何 Apple 音乐歌曲转换为十几种不同的格式,以便在几乎任何电子设备中使用。它使用一个熟悉的界面,看起来和工作起来就像 iTunes,只需单击一个按钮,您就可以开始转换音乐了。免费版本提供有限的功能。但是,有一个可升级的版本,售价 15 美元。我不会推荐它,除非你知道你需要该程序所提供的一切并且有钱用于升级。

免费的 Apple Music Converter 具有用户友好的界面,让您可以在几秒钟内开始转换您的音乐,而无需任何复杂的教程。将音乐或视频等数字文件转换为正确的无损格式并不像您想象的那么困难,特别是如果您知道自己在做什么。如果您遇到问题,该软件确实提供了广泛的帮助中心。它与大多数运行 Windows 的计算机兼容。 Windows 用户会发现此软件非常有用,因为它可以让您轻松地从计算机中删除受 drm 保护的文件以进行安全保存。

建议在您的计算机上安装此转换器后,您应该扫描硬盘驱动器以查找任何丢失的 dmv 文件。扫描完成后,如果有的话,您需要做的就是单击“进程”选项卡,然后让程序从硬盘驱动器中删除drm文件。您还可以将文件从桌面拖放到转换器程序以导入它们。强烈建议您定期备份文件,特别是如果您想将苹果音乐转换为原始无损格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Apple Music Converter 2.21.28.2030 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
8b557ed103e6e76c8b45279aabdd48c1ed866408
Filename:
free_apple_music_converter.zip

PCFree Apple Music Converter

2.21.28.2030

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Apple Music Converter 的 2.21.28.2030 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Apple Music Converter for Windows

2.9.8.1682

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Apple Music Converter - Convert Apple Music To Lossless Format

Free Apple Music Converter allows you to easily transfer your Apple Music tracks to other players like iPods, PC, Mac, or NAS devices. This cross-platform software will let you convert any Apple music song into more than a dozen different formats for use in virtually any electronics device. It uses a familiar interface that looks and works just like iTunes, with one button click you are ready to start converting music. The free version provides limited functionality. However, there is an upgradeable version available that costs $15. I would not recommend it, unless you know you need everything the program has to offer and have money to spend on upgrades.

Free Apple Music Converter has an user friendly interface that lets you start converting your music in a matter of seconds without any complicated tutorials. Converting digital files like music or videos to proper lossless format is not as difficult as you might think especially if you know what you are doing. The software does offer extensive help center if you are having some trouble. It is compatible with most computers running windows. Windows users will find this software very useful because it allows you to easily remove drm protected files from your computer for safe keeping.

It is recommended that once you have this converter installed on your computer, you should perform a scan of your hard drive for any missing dmv files. After the scanning is done, if there are any, all you need to do is click on the "process" tab and then let the program remove the drm files from your hard drive. You can also drag and drop files from the desktop to the converter program to import them. It is highly recommended that you back up your files regularly, especially if you want to convert apple music to original lossless format.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Apple Music Converter 2.9.8.1682 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
0a88d126222cbe55f5520bbc27b3729f8d58e0db

Free Apple Music Converter for PC

2.9.8.1682

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.8.1682 of Free Apple Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement