广告

WindowsdBpowerAMP Music Converter Free

r2022

Dbpoweramp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 dBpowerAMP 音乐转换器?

关于软件,dBpowerAMP Music Converter FREE 是一款出色的免费软件,与本节中的普通免费软件程序相比,它占用的硬盘空间更小。这是一个在印度、印度尼西亚和英国等其他国家大量使用的好程序。该软件具有标准功能,如“将音频转换为 MP3”、“将音频转换为 WAV”、“音轨录音/播放”等。但它还提供了更多功能,如“重命名和保存”选项、“比特率”转换”选项、“自动拒绝抖动”、“无损压缩”、“无损混响”等。当您谈论功能时,列表几乎是无穷无尽的!

创建此页面只是为了让您了解您在音乐转换软件方面的选择。如果您想免费转换音频文件并节省时间,请选择“dBpoweramp 音乐转换器免费”。您主要关心的是转换您的音频文件,而无需花时间掌握它们或类似的东西。例如,当您关心的是转换为其他播放器(例如 iPod)可以轻松使用的格式时,请选择“lavendo”。如果您只关心转换为上述两种格式的便携式格式,请选择“Amaras WMA wav ogg”。

整个过程如下:安装并启动 dBpowerAMP 音乐转换器后,只需将其作为“bat 文件”运行即可。 bat 文件必须位于可以访问并易于打开的位置。启动后,只需选择“批量开膛手”。批处理开膛手可让您选择要转换的歌曲、转换需要多长时间(以秒、小时或天为单位)以及您想要的输出格式 - 无论是用于 iPod、Windows Media、VOB、CD 等。不必担心对现有音乐进行任何更改 - 您所要做的就是批量转换窗口中的内容。现在,每次您想将新歌曲转换为现有版本时,重复此过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
dBpowerAMP Music Converter Free r2022 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Dbpoweramp

http://www.dbpoweramp.com

PCdBpowerAMP Music Converter Free

r2022

Dbpoweramp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 dBpowerAMP Music Converter Free 的 r2022 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

dBpowerAMP Music Converter Free for Windows

R17.4

Dbpoweramp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is dBpowerAMP Music Converter?

About the software, dBpowerAMP Music Converter FREE is a good free software that can easily take up less space on your hard drive than even the average freeware program in this section. It is a good program heavily used in other countries like India, Indonesia, and United Kingdom also. This software comes with the standard features like "Convert audio to MP3", "Convert audio to WAV", "Track recording/playback" etc. But it also offers some more features like a "rename & save" option, a "bit rate conversion" option, an "auto-reject jitter", "lossless compression", a "lossless reverb", and so forth. The list is pretty much endless when you talk about features!

This page has been created just for you to be aware of what your options are in terms of music converting software. If you want to convert audio files for free and save time, then go for "dBpoweramp music converter free". Your main concern is to convert your audio files without spending time on mastering them or anything like that. When your concern is to convert to a format that can be readily used by other players like the iPod, for instance, then go for "lavendo". When you're only concerned with converting to a portable format like the aforementioned two, go for" Amaras WMA wav ogg".

Here's how the whole process goes: After you install and launch your dBpowerAMP music converter, simply run it as a "bat file." The bat file has to be in a place where it can access it and find it easy to open. After launching it, just select "batch ripper." A batch ripper lets you choose what songs you want converted, how long the conversion will take (in seconds, hours, or days) and what output format you'd like - whether it's for iPod, Windows Media, VOB, CD, etc. Don't worry about making any changes to the existing music - all you have to do is what you want into the batch conversion window. Now, repeat this process every time you want to convert new songs into your existing version(s).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
dBpowerAMP Music Converter Free R17.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Dbpoweramp

http://www.dbpoweramp.com

SHA-1:
a5c1b1dd175c855e303d0b9cf90ff387e8ea3f89

dBpowerAMP Music Converter Free for PC

R17.4

Dbpoweramp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version R17.4 of dBpowerAMP Music Converter Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement