广告

WindowsStrawberry Music Player

1.0.2

Ismael Carrea(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的功能加载音乐播放器

草莓音乐播放器是一个免费的音乐播放器和适用于 Windows 的管理实用程序。该应用程序是 Clementine 音乐播放器的衍生产品,它是 Amarok 的一个分支。因此,即使该应用程序适用于 Windows,它也具有非常强大的基于 Linux 的血统。通过这款易于使用且功能丰富的应用程序控制您的音乐。 

如果您正在寻找具有类似功能的应用程序,最容易尝试将是 Windows Media Player。不幸的是,它没有那么丰富的功能列表,但它更美观。您还可以选择使用 Anamo 的 音乐播放器。 

功能

Strawberry Music Player 是一个非常功能强大的音乐管理实用程序,适用于 Windows,比原生 Windows 音乐播放器的功能要多得多。正如预期的那样,使用音乐播放器,您可以从该实用程序的界面播放音乐。您还可以通过添加标签到您喜爱的曲目中微调您的音乐管理,该实用程序甚至可以显示您正在收听的任何内容的歌词从您选择的来源。

 您还可以为您的音乐创建封面。当然,还有一些音乐播放器的基础知识,例如随机播放、跳过、排队和创建自定义播放列表来满足您的音频乐趣。 

广告

设计和 UI

不幸的是,草莓音乐播放器 < strong>看起来不像大多数现代音乐播放器那样干净且用户友好。整体设计看起来过时且文字繁重。不过,您应该注意,Strawberry Music Player 是一款具有高级音乐管理功能的音乐播放器,其运行方式与音乐流媒体服务不同,后者是一种略有不同的音频实用程序。 

一个强大的替代品

草莓音乐播放器绝对是一个非常强大的音乐管理实用程序。然而,许多缺点可能会让许多用户感到不便。首先是尺寸;草莓音乐播放器比同类软件大得多。这意味着并非所有系统都能以相同的流畅度处理它。 

另一个缺点是您在组织音频文件时无法在草莓音乐播放器中播放音乐。对大型音乐收藏进行编目也需要相当长的时间,因为这是一个用于构建和管理大型收藏的实用程序,因此它失去了一些魅力。有一些替代品可能更容易使用,但如果您需要高级功能并且不介意这些缺点,草莓音乐播放器是一个很好的实用工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Strawberry Music Player 1.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ismael Carrea

https://github.com/Isma1306

SHA-1:
55c9a86a89a66767fc44ab4caf7a7db94f0486f4
Filename:
StrawberrySetup-1.0.2-mingw-x86.exe

PCStrawberry Music Player

1.0.2

Ismael Carrea(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Strawberry Music Player 的 1.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Strawberry Music Player for Windows

1.0.2

Ismael Carrea(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free feature-loaded music player

Strawberry Music Player is a free music player and management utility for Windows. The application is a derivative of Clementine Music Player, which is an offshoot of Amarok. Therefore, even though the app is for Windows, it has an incredibly strong Linux-based lineage. Take control of your music from this easy-to-use and feature-loaded application. 

If you’re looking for an app with similar functionality, the easiest to try would be the Windows Media Player. Unfortunately, this doesn’t have as rich a feature list, but it is more aesthetically pleasing. You could also opt to use Music Player by Anamo. 

Features

Strawberry Music Player is a very capable music management utility for Windows and can do much more than the native Windows music player. As expected, with a music player, you can play music from this utility’s interface. You can also fine-tune your music management by adding tags to your favourite tracks, and the utility even displays lyrics of whatever you’re listening to from sources you choose.

Advertisement

 You can also create covers for your music. Of course, there are the music player basics like shuffle, skip, queue, and creating custom playlists for your audio pleasure. 

Design and UI

Unfortunately, Strawberry Music Player doesn’t look as clean and user-friendly as most modern music players. The overall design looks incredibly dated and text-heavy. You should note, however, that Strawberry Music Player is a music player with advanced music management features and doesn’t operate like a music streaming service, which is a slightly different audio utility. 

A capable alternative

Strawberry Music Player definitely makes its mark as an incredibly capable music management utility. There are, however, numerous drawbacks that many users may find too much of an inconvenience. The first is the size; Strawberry Music Player is much larger than similar software. This means not all systems will be able to handle it with the same smoothness. 

Another drawback is that you cannot play music in Strawberry Music Player while organizing your audio files. It also takes quite a while to catalogue a large music collection, and as this is a utility geared toward building and managing large collections, that takes away some of the charms. There are alternatives that may be easier to use, but if you require advanced functionality and don’t mind the drawbacks, Strawberry Music Player is a good utility to have.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Strawberry Music Player 1.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Ismael Carrea

https://github.com/Isma1306

SHA-1:
55c9a86a89a66767fc44ab4caf7a7db94f0486f4
Filename:
StrawberrySetup-1.0.2-mingw-x86.exe

Strawberry Music Player for PC

1.0.2

Ismael Carrea(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Strawberry Music Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement