广告

MacAMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

付费 Mac Spotify 音乐转换器

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for Mac 是来自著名开发商 AMusicSoft 的一体化付费音乐转换器。这个应用程序不仅允许您从 Spotify 下载音乐 以供离线使用,还可以将您喜欢的音乐下载为 MP3 格式和无数其他常用格式。  ;

您转换的专辑、播放列表和歌曲随后可以以您选择的任何格式与多台设备共享,从而减少了付费订阅的需要。 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 的功能媲美 DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器

删除 Spotify DRM 保护 

使用 Spotify(对大多数人来说)的一个巨大缺点是歌曲只能在实际应用程序中播放,就像 Spotify 上的所有歌曲一样受DRM(数字版权管理)保护。 

广告

要绕过 DRM 保护,您可以使用 AMusicSoft Spotify 音乐转换器。只需几个简单的步骤,此应用程序就会移除 DRM 保护,让您下载您喜爱的歌曲到您的任何设备上以供离线使用。 

原始 ID3 标签和元数据信息

AMusicSoft Spotify 音乐转换器的一大特点是可以下载 Spotify 歌曲的速度。事实上,下载速度比同类转换器快 五倍。此外,所有下载的歌曲保留原始质量。 

此外,AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 支持几乎所有常用格式。这些包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。但是,下载这些格式的歌曲的一个常见问题是 元数据和 ID3 标签经常被更改或完全省略。使用 AMusicSoft Spotify 音乐转换器,情况并非如此,因为所有原始 ID3 标签和元数据都会被存储和保存,您无需付出额外的努力。 

Premium Spotify 音乐转换器

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for Mac 是一款一体化音乐转换器。它具有出色的 GUI,易于使用且运行迅速。使用此音乐转换器将您喜爱的所有音乐曲目从 Spotify 保存到您的 Mac,同时保留音乐文件质量、ID3 标签和元数据信息。

广告

技术

标题;
AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 2.23.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AMusicSoft

https://www.amusicsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a34cc8713cfdea802d7a955f8ab53bb0d6a3d822
Filename:
spotify-music-converter.pkg

MacAMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 的 2.23.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for Mac

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid Mac spotify music converter

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for Mac is an all-in-one paid music converter from the renowned developer AMusicSoft. This app not only allows you to download music from Spotify to play for offline use, but you can also download your favourite tunes into MP3 format and countless other commonly used formats. 

The albums, playlists and songs you convert can then be shared with multiple devices in any format of your choice, alleviating the need for a paid premium subscription. The features of AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter are comparable to DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter and NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter.

Removing Spotify DRM protection 

A huge drawback to using Spotify (for most people) is that songs can only be played within the actual application, as all songs on Spotify are DRM (digital rights management) protected

Advertisement

To get around DRM protection you can use AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. In a few simple steps, this application will remove the DRM protection, allowing you to download your favourite songs on any of your devices for offline use. 

Original ID3 tags and metadata information

A great feature of AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter is the speed at which Spotify songs can be downloaded. In fact, the download speeds are five times faster than comparable converters. Additionally, the original quality is retained on all downloaded songs. 

Furthermore, almost all commonly used formats are supported by AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. These include MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. However, a common problem with downloading songs in these formats is that the metadata and ID3 tags are often changed or completely omitted. With AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter, this isn't the case as all original ID3 tags and metadata are stored and kept, and no extra effort is required from your side. 

Premium Spotify music converter

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for Mac is an all-in-one music converter. It has a great GUI that’s simple to use and works fast. Use this music converter to save all your favourite music tracks from Spotify to your Mac while retaining the music file quality, ID3 tags and metadata information.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 2.23.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 12th 2021
Author:
AMusicSoft

https://www.amusicsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a34cc8713cfdea802d7a955f8ab53bb0d6a3d822

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for Mac

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.23.0 of AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement