广告

MacTidabie Tidal Music Converter

1.4.4

Tidabie(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用音乐转换器

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter 是一款免费的用户友好且易于使用的音乐下载器和转换器,其设计巧妙,可从您的 Mac 设备录制或播放任何歌曲。它使用户能够享受顶级高保真音乐而不会失去其音质。尽管它是 Mac 用户流式传输现场音乐的完美潮汐音乐转换器,但您还可以查看其他几个选项,例如 AMusicSoft Apple 音乐转换器DumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器

虽然初始试用版是免费的,但您需要按月订阅才能继续使用这些功能。作为软件包的一部分,您将获得团队的支持,并且会有免费版本无法获得的补丁更新。最好先测试平台,看看是否值得投资。

高品质音乐转换

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter 是一款高品质音乐下载器,可流式传输您喜爱的音乐Tidal 和 HiFi 用户均可使用。您可以轻松将音乐格式AIFF、AAC、MP3、WAV 和 ALAC转换

广告

虽然它提供 10X 的速度转换,您不会损失质量,并且会保留ID3标签。技术专家提供 100% 免费支持和及时的软件更新,但前提是您订阅了每月会员资格。直观的用户界面可帮助任何人轻松浏览程序。您还可以通过单击将歌曲传输到 USB 驱动器

如何使用 Tidabie Tidal Music Converter

使用 Tidabie Tidal Music Converter 是 < strong>非常简单,界面说明了您需要做的所有事情。以下是所涉及的步骤

  1. 免费转换最多三分钟的歌曲
  2. 注册成为会员解锁其他功能
  3. 自定义设置,以获得满足您需求的完美输出
  4. 选择要转换的音乐
  5. 选择要转换的格式到,例如 MP3
  6. 浏览历史以查看您已转换的内容

转换您最喜爱的歌曲

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter 是一款完美的应用程序,可帮助 Mac 的 Tidal 音乐转换器在保持原始音频质量不变的同时流式传输 Hi-Fi 歌曲。您可以使用多种格式,它们也非常适合在不同的设备上使用。

质量一流,如果遇到任何问题,您将享受支持。但是,免费试用期结束后,您需要为订阅付费。

广告

技术

标题;
Tidabie Tidal Music Converter 1.4.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tidabie

https://www.tidabie.com/

SHA-1:
2f9f68b982122e27c9dab98a3d60b77180b269d0
Filename:
tidabie-tidal-music-converter.dmg

MacTidabie Tidal Music Converter

1.4.4

Tidabie(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tidabie Tidal Music Converter 的 1.4.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter for Mac

1.4.4

Tidabie(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial music converter

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter is a free user-friendly and easy-to-use music downloader and converter that is smartly designed to record or play any song from your Mac device. It enables users to enjoy top-quality HiFi music without losing its sound quality. Though it is a perfect tidal music converter for Mac users to stream live music, you can also check out a couple of other options like AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter and DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter.

While the initial trial is free, you’ll need to subscribe on a monthly basis to continue using the features. As part of the package, you’ll receive support from the team, and there will be patch updates that the free version won’t receive. It’s best to test the platform first to see if it’s worth investing in.

Top-quality music conversion

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter is a premium-quality music downloader to stream your favourite music. It’s accessible for both Tidal and HiFi users. You can easily convert music formats from and to AIFF, AAC, MP3, WAV, and ALAC.

Advertisement

While it provides 10X speed of conversion, you won’t lose quality, and it retains ID3 tags. There’s 100% free support by technical experts and timely software updates, but only if you subscribe to the monthly membership. The intuitive user interface helps anyone navigate the program with ease. You can also transfer songs to a USB drive with a single click.

How to use Tidabie Tidal Music Converter

To use Tidabie Tidal Music Converter is quite simple and the interface explains all you need to do. Here are the steps involved:

  1. Convert up to three minutes of songs for free
  2. Register for membership to unlock the other features
  3. Customise the settings so you get the perfect output to meet your needs
  4. Select the music you want to convert
  5. Choose the format to convert to, such as MP3
  6. Browse the history to see what you’ve already converted

Convert your favourite songs

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter is a perfect application program that helps Tidal music converter for Mac to stream Hi-Fi songs while keeping the original audio quality intact. There are several formats you can use, which are also excellent for use on different devices.

The quality is superb, and you’ll enjoy support if there are any issues you run into. However, you’ll need to pay for a subscription once the free trial is over.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tidabie Tidal Music Converter 1.4.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Tidabie

https://www.tidabie.com/

SHA-1:
2f9f68b982122e27c9dab98a3d60b77180b269d0
Filename:
tidabie-tidal-music-converter.dmg

Tidabie Tidal Music Converter for Mac

1.4.4

Tidabie(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.4 of Tidabie Tidal Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement