广告

MacTextSniper

1.7.0

Valerijs Boguckis(付款)

用户评分8

广告

付费文本提取工具

TextSniper 是一款方便的文本提取工具,适用于 Mac 计算机。此工具允许您从各种图像和数字资源中提取文本。通过一次性付款,您可以开始从 YouTube 视频、PDF、截屏视频等中剪辑文本。通过免费试用,您可以在购买前测试应用程序。

TextSniper 让人想起 Droplr 并且拥有各种不同的特性和功能。它非常受欢迎,已在 9to5Mac、MacRumors 和 The 8-Bit 上出现。 TextSniper 甚至获得了 Mac Life 编辑选择奖。在您使用它之前,您甚至不会知道您需要这个适用于 Mac 的应用程序。但是,到那时,已经没有回头路了。 

易于使用

使用此应用程序很简单。安装后,您会在菜单栏中找到一个“Capture Text”图标。每当您需要从图像中提取文本时,您只需单击此图标即可。接下来,拖动要提取文本的选择区域,该工具将识别文本并将其复制到剪贴板。然后,您可以将其粘贴到您的笔记、编辑器或其他程序中。

广告

有用的功能

TextSniper 可以从看似不可能的来源(例如视频)中提取文本,在线课程和网页。使用先进的 OCR 技术,此工具可立即识别文本,因此速度非常快。 

您甚至可以让您的 Mac 大声朗读文本使用此工具的图像。这对于学习外语或无法从屏幕上阅读信息的人来说非常有用。 TextSniper 甚至包含一个二维码、一个条形码阅读器,并且可以捕获、提取文本并将其转换为任何这些类型的快照。

支持的语言

Mac Catalina OS 目前只支持英文。 Mac 的 Big Sur 版本支持更多语言,包括英语、德语、法语、意大利语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、繁体中文和简体中文。在处理或提取其中的文本时,让应用支持多种不同的语言非常有用。

轻松提取文本

Mac 版TextSniper 是一款实用的付费应用,可让您视频和数字图像等各种媒体中提取文本t强>。该应用还提供免费试用版,您可以在购买前对其进行测试。 

广告

技术

标题;
TextSniper 1.7.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Valerijs Boguckis

https://textsniper.app/

MacTextSniper

1.7.0

Valerijs Boguckis(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TextSniper 的 1.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TextSniper for Mac

1.7.0

Valerijs Boguckis(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid text extracting tool

TextSniper is a handy text extraction tool for Mac computers. This tool allows you to extract text from various images and digital sources. At an affordable one-off payment, you can start clipping text from YouTube videos, PDFs, screencasts and more. With the free trial, you can test out the app before buying.

TextSniper is reminiscent of Droplr and is stocked full of different features and capabilities. It’s so popular that it has been featured on 9to5Mac, MacRumors and The 8-Bit. TextSniper even won the Mac Life Editors Choice award. You won’t even know that you need this app for Mac until you’ve used it. However, by then, there will be no going back. 

Easy to use

Working with this app is simple. Once installed, you will find a ‘Capture Text’ icon in your menu bar. Whenever you need to extract text from an image, you simply click on this icon. Next, you drag a selection area where you want to extract the text, and the tool will recognize the text and copy it to your clipboard. Then, you can paste it to your Notes, Editor or another program.

Advertisement

Useful features

TextSniper can extract text from seemingly impossible sources such as videos, online courses and web pages. Using advanced OCR technology, this tool recognizes text instantly, so it’s incredibly fast. 

You can even have your Mac read text aloud from the image with this tool. This is useful for those learning a foreign language or who have trouble reading information from their screens. TextSniper even contains a QR code, a barcode reader, and can capture, extract and convert text to any of these types of snaps.

Supported languages

The Mac Catalina OS currently only supports English. The Big Sur version of Mac supports more languages including English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Traditional and Simplified Chinese. Having the app support many different languages is valuable when working or extracting text in them.

Extract text easily

TextSniper for Mac is a useful paid app that allows you to extract text from various mediums, such as videos and digital images. The app also has a free trial version so that you can test it out before buying. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TextSniper 1.7.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, July 30th 2021
Author:
Valerijs Boguckis

https://textsniper.app/

TextSniper for Mac

1.7.0

Valerijs Boguckis(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.0 of TextSniper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement