广告

MacGmail to PDF Converter

21.3

Macsonik(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Gmail 到 PDF 转换工具

Gmail to PDF Converter 是一款免费应用,可让您在 Mac 上将 Gmail 电子邮件转换为 PDF 。它可用于下载多达 50 封 PDF 格式的电子邮件,无论是否带有任何附件。

除了这些转换功能,Gmail to PDF Converter 还可以帮助您将您的电子邮件从 Gmail 导出到 Thunderbird、Hotmail 或 Outlook。尽管是免费版本,但您仍然可以获得 24/7 全天候技术支持。对于想要替代选项的 Gmail 用户,Sysinfo 的 Gmail 备份工具和 TextSniper是不错的选择。

一般用法

Gmail to PDF Converter 是一个多功能工具,用于在您的电子邮件客户端之外管理和备份您的电子邮件。此应用的免费版与付费版之间的唯一区别是前者限制为每个文件夹 50 封电子邮件

广告

释放服务器空间

应用程序是解决 Gmail 存储限制的好方法。通过将您的电子邮件和附件转换为 PDF 格式,您可以保存它们,然后从 Gmail 的服务器中删除原始电子邮件。

安排备份

如果您工作繁忙,您可以安排 Gmail to PDF Converter 定期自动备份您的电子邮件为 PDF 格式。您可以安排它每天、每周、每月或在特定工作日执行操作。

删除重复项

使用 Gmail 到 PDF 转换器,您不必担心不小心保存电子邮件的重复副本。如果您尝试转换相同的电子邮件,该应用将从其转换过程中删除相同的电子邮件

转换您的文件

Gmail to PDF Converter 给我们留下了深刻的印象,原因有很多。即使在其免费版本中,它也是一个功能异常完善的程序。免费许可证让您清楚地了解应用程序可以做什么,但唯一的限制是只能发送 50 封电子邮件。 

开发者 MacSonik 甚至包括全面的技术支持 在免费版本中。因此,如果您是 Gmail 用户并希望将邮件保存为文件,那么没有理由不尝试这个程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Gmail to PDF Converter 21.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macsonik

https://www.macsonik.com/

SHA-1:
a62f3ee5784c95f07e47d0e9f123204753ee7602
Filename:
Macsonik-gmail-to-pdf-converter-tool.dmg

MacGmail to PDF Converter

21.3

Macsonik(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gmail to PDF Converter 的 21.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gmail to PDF Converter for Mac

21.3

Macsonik(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Gmail to PDF conversion tool

Gmail to PDF Converter is a free app that lets you convert your Gmail email to PDF on Mac. It can be used to download up to 50 emails in PDF format, either with or without any attachments.

In addition to these conversion functions, Gmail to PDF Converter can also help you export your emails from Gmail to Thunderbird, Hotmail or Outlook. Despite being a free version, you still get 24/7 technical support. For Gmail users who would like an alternative option, Sysinfo’s Gmail Backup Tool and TextSniper are great options.

General usage

Gmail to PDF Converter is a versatile tool for managing and backing up your emails outside your email client. The only difference between the free vs paid version of this app is that the former is limited to 50 emails per folder.

Advertisement

Free up server space

The app is a great way of working around Gmail storage limitations. By converting your emails and attachments to PDF format, you can save them and then delete the original emails from Gmail’s server.

Schedule backups

If you have a busy working day, you can schedule Gmail to PDF Converter to automatically back up your emails into PDF format on a regular basis. You can schedule it to perform the operation daily, weekly, monthly or on a specific weekday.

Removing duplicates

With Gmail to PDF Converter, you don't have to worry about inadvertently saving duplicate copies of your emails. If you try to convert identical emails, the app will remove identical emails from its conversion process.

Convert your files

We're impressed with Gmail to PDF Converter for a number of reasons. It's an exceptionally well-featured program, even in its free version. The free license gives you have a clear idea about what the app can do, but with the only constraint being limited to only 50 emails. 

The developer MacSonik even includes comprehensive technical support in the free version. Therefore, if you're a Gmail user and want to save messages as files, there's no reason not to give this program a try.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gmail to PDF Converter 21.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Macsonik

https://www.macsonik.com/

SHA-1:
a62f3ee5784c95f07e47d0e9f123204753ee7602

Gmail to PDF Converter for Mac

21.3

Macsonik(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.3 of Gmail to PDF Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement