广告

MacOS X Mountain Lion

10.8.5

Apple(付款)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Mac OS X Mountain Lion 机器的优势

OS X Mountain Lion 可能是苹果公司的 Mac 电脑操作系统 Yosemite 最受期待的版本,因为该公司较早发布了 Leopard。但是,这个新版本引入了比以前版本有所改进的新特性和增强功能。例如,它为 Mac OS 带来了新的 Safari 浏览器,可用于搜索网络、浏览和定位网络上的信息。它还具有一种全新的互联网浏览方式,通过使用简化且快速使用的“Safari”窗口。此外,借助 OS X Mountain Lion,Apple 通过引入更强大的恶意软件防护(包括 Gatekeeper 应用程序)增强了其 Mac 操作系统的安全性。此外,此版本还包括令人兴奋的新功能,例如控制从特定 IP 地址访问 Mac 的能力、内置 Flash 阅读器以及与 Corel 和 Quicktime 的改进集成。

除了此次重大升级之外,Apple 还发布了 Mac OS X Mountain Lion 的更新,这将是自首次发布以来的首次可用。该更新版本 3.2 提供了许多新功能,例如支持最新的图形和视频卡,并修复了可能影响操作系统安全性的错误。它还具有一个名为 LiveArea 的全新功能,可让用户访问他们最喜欢的网站,以及访问他们的电子邮件收件箱。尽管升级可能是操作系统的最新版本,但它并不被认为是革命性的产品,尽管它引入了一些前所未有的功能。例如,使用当前版本,用户可以对员工进行背景调查,管理多个电子邮件帐户,并根据需要安装不同的程序。

尽管 Apple 已经发布了几个主要的操作系统,例如 Mac OS X Tiger、Mac OS X Mountain Lion,但它们仍保留着忠实的客户群,并以提供经得起时间考验的优质产品而享有盛誉。 Mac 所有者和用户将非常有信心找到兼容 OS X Mountain Lion 的笔记本电脑或台式机。这是因为操作系统是如此稳定和高效。尽管用户可能会发现大多数可用的新功能很烦人,但他们会很快习惯新的设计和用户界面,并暂时离开新功能。但是,那些不太习惯新操作系统的人可能希望在熟悉新设计之前推迟升级到 Mountain Lion,这可能需要几个月的时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OS X Mountain Lion 10.8.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

SHA-1:
b08f10233d362e39f20b69f91d1d73f5e7b68a2c
Filename:
OSXUpdCombo10.8.2.dmg

MacOS X Mountain Lion

10.8.5

Apple(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OS X Mountain Lion 的 10.8.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OS X Mountain Lion for Mac

10.8.5

Apple(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Advantages Of Using A Mac OS X Mountain Lion Machine

OS X Mountain Lion is probably the most anticipated release of Yosemite, Apple's operating system for Mac computers, since the company's earlier release Leopard. This new version, however, introduces new features and enhanced capabilities that have been improved over previous versions. For example, it brings a new Safari browser to the Mac OS, which can be used to search the web, browse and locate information on the web. It also features a completely new way to browse the internet, through the use of a simplified and quick-to-use "Safari" window. Moreover, with OS X Mountain Lion, Apple has enhanced the security of its Mac operating system by introducing stronger protection against malware, including the Gatekeeper application. Furthermore, this release includes new and exciting new features such as the ability to control access to your Mac from a specific IP address, a built-in Flash reader and improved integration with Corel and Quicktime.

In addition to this major upgrade, Apple has released an update to the Mac OS X Mountain Lion, which will be available for the first time since the initial launch. The update, version 3.2, provides numerous new features such as support for the latest graphics and video cards, and fixes bugs that may have affected the operating system's security. It also features a brand new feature known as LiveArea, which offer users access to their favorite websites, as well as access to their email inboxes. Although the upgrade might be the latest in operating systems, it is not considered a revolutionary product, despite introducing some features that are unprecedented. For example, with the current version, users can perform background checks on employees, manage multiple email accounts, and install different programs as needed.

Although Apple has released several major operating systems, such as Mac OS X Tiger, Mac OS X Mountain Lion, they retain a loyal customer base and a reputation for providing quality products that stand the test of time. Mac owners and users will have great confidence in finding an OS X Mountain Lion compatible laptop or desktop. This is because the operating system is so stable and efficient. Although users might find the majority of the new features available annoying, they will quickly grow accustomed to the new design and user interface and leave the new features for the time being. However, those that are not so accustomed to new operating systems might want to hold off on upgrading to Mountain Lion until they are familiar with the new design, which could take several months.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OS X Mountain Lion 10.8.5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/

SHA-1:
b08f10233d362e39f20b69f91d1d73f5e7b68a2c

OS X Mountain Lion for Mac

10.8.5

Apple(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.8.5 of OS X Mountain Lion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement