广告

Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac

2.10.3.1782

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费开膛手软件

免费蓝光开膛手可帮助您将蓝光翻录并转换为 MKV 和 MP4 格式,这样您就可以在计算机和其他设备上欣赏您的电影收藏。它具有无损输出转换功能,可保持 100% 的文件质量。其功能可媲美Leawo蓝光播放器适用于 MacMacgo Mac 蓝光播放器。 p>

具有易于使用的界面和转换多个文件的可能性,此免费软件还可以在转换时保留蓝光光盘的字幕到 MKV。此免费软件可在 Mac OS 上从 10.8 (Mountain Lion) 到最新版本。请注意,免费蓝光开膛手仅供个人使用

安装及界面

安装简单;下载 DMG 文件 (35.8MB) 并打开它。您将看到一个弹出窗口,要求您将应用程序拖放到您的应用程序文件夹中。然后,转到应用程序文件夹并打开 Free Blu-ray Ripper。

界面非常直观且易于理解。首先,从光盘或 BD 文件夹中选择要转换的文件。然后,选择您的格式和目标输出并点击转换按钮;大功告成。

广告

性能和功能

您可以将您的收藏转换为多种格式,并针对您选择的设备(包括 Android 设备、电视)进行了优化和游戏机。您还可以选择单独导出音频(MP3、FLAC、WAV 等)和视频轨道。您可以以无损格式将蓝光转换为 MP4 和 MKV,以保持 100% 的文件质量,或者从各种其他文件格式中进行选择,例如 AVI、MOV 和FLV. 

免费蓝光开膛手快速转换文件,甚至可以同时处理多个文件。在免费版本中,转换之间的时间限制为五分钟

随时随地享受您的蓝光收藏

免费蓝光开膛手是一种简单的解决方案,可让您存储和随身携带您的蓝光收藏或享受它在你的 Mac 上。它为您提供了一个高质量的视频文件,该文件易于使用所有媒体播放器打开。它具有快速的转换时间,并且可供个人免费使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac 2.10.3.1782 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
6011dd634f46390b82617f1aa74632cf2b6544c9
Filename:
free_mac_blu_ray_ripper.dmg

Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac

2.10.3.1782

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac 的 2.10.3.1782 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac

2.10.3.1782

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free ripper software for Mac

Free Blu-ray Ripper helps you rip and convert Blu-rays to MKV and MP4 formats so you can enjoy your film collection on your computer and other devices. It features lossless output conversions to preserve 100% of your files’ quality. Its features are comparable to Leawo Blu-ray Player for Mac and Macgo Mac Blu-ray Player.

With an easy-to-use interface and the possibility to convert multiple files, this free software also retains the subtitles of your Blu-ray disc when converting to MKV. This free software is available on Mac OS from 10.8 (Mountain Lion) to the latest version. Please note Free Blu-ray Ripper is only for personal use.

Installation and interface

Installation is simple; download the DMG file (35.8MB) and open it. You’ll be presented with a pop-up asking you to drag and drop the application into your Application folder. Then, go to the Application folder and open Free Blu-ray Ripper.

Advertisement

The interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. First, choose the file you want to convert, either from a disc or BD folder. Then, select your format and destination output and hit the convert button; you’re done.

Performances and functions

You can convert your collection to many formats optimised for the device of your choice, including Android devices, TVs and gaming consoles. You can also choose to export the audio (MP3, FLAC, WAV etc.) and video tracks independently. You can convert your Blu-ray to MP4 and MKV in lossless format to keep 100% of the file quality or choose from a variety of other file formats like AVI, MOV and FLV. 

Free Blu-ray Ripper converts files quickly and can even handle several files simultaneously. In the free version, there’s a time limit of five minutes between conversions.

Enjoy your Blu-ray collection everywhere

Free Blu-ray Ripper is a simple solution that lets you store and take your Blu-ray collection everywhere you go or enjoy it on your Mac. It provides you with a single high-quality video file that’s easy to open with all media players. It has fast conversion times and it’s free for personal use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac 2.10.3.1782 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
6011dd634f46390b82617f1aa74632cf2b6544c9

Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac

2.10.3.1782

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.10.3.1782 of Free Blu-ray Ripper for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement