广告

MaciDVD

7.1.2

Apple(付款)

用户评分8

广告

DVD+N 设备作为 iDVD 项目的接口

iDVD 是 Apple Inc. 的著名互联网停产产品。iDVD 使消费者能够将 QuickTime 视频、音乐和照片刻录到 DVD 上,然后可以在标准 DVD 播放器上欣赏。 iDVD 播放器可以从 Apple 本身购买,也可以通过市场上的许多第三方公司购买。与其他制作 DVD 质量电影的方法相比,使用 iDVD 的主要好处是您可以制作任意数量的电影副本,而无需额外支出。此外,提供的巨大存储空间让您可以在一台设备上存储多部电影。

Apple 于 2021 年 10 月停止了 iDVD 项目,由于 Apple 停止了所有 iDVD 产品,公众无法获得或购买 iDVD 播放器。相反,Apple 为消费者提供了通过 iTunes 服务通过互联网站点观看电影的能力。这一举措导致很大一部分人切换回他们的家庭计算机系统。尽管许多人可能通过 iTunes 服务而不是通过 iDVD 播放器观看他们的家庭电影,但 iDVD 格式仍然为家庭电影和视频爱好者提供了许多优势。

随着 iDVD 格式的流行,许多公司推出了使用 iDVD 技术的设备。在这个时候,家庭视频行业似乎会产生很大的兴趣,以适应越来越多的使用 iPod 和其他类似设备的人。随着越来越多的公司开始为 Apple Macintosh 计算机创建 iDVD Ready 播放器,iPod 和类似设备的价格应该会增加,以响应创建更好的营销工具的需要,以便获得 Apple 目前持有的市场份额。目前看来,由于 Apple 决定发布 iDVD 格式,Apple Macintosh 的 iDVD Ready 播放器制造商之间的竞争开始加剧。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iDVD 7.1.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

SHA-1:
32801de30b53a02aa124274f2580c8331d5acc8a
Filename:
iDVD7.1.2Update.dmg

MaciDVD

7.1.2

Apple(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iDVD 的 7.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iDVD for Mac

7.1.2

Apple(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

The DVD+N device As An Interface For iDVD Projects

iDVD is a famous internet discontinued product of Apple Inc. iDVD enables the consumer to burn QuickTime videos, music, and photographs to a DVD that can then be enjoyed on a standard DVD player. iDVD players can be purchased from Apple itself or through many third party companies on the market. The main benefit of using iDVD over other methods of creating DVD-quality movies is that you can produce as many copies of your movie as you like without additional expenditure. In addition, the vast storage space provided allows you to store many movies on one device.

Apple discontinued the iDVD project in October 2021 with the general public unable to obtain or purchase iDVD players due to Apple discontinuing all iDVD products. Apple instead offered consumers the ability to view their movies through an internet site via the iTunes service. This move has caused a large segment of the population to switch back to their home computer systems. Although many people may view their home movies through the iTunes service instead of through their iDVD players, the iDVD format still provides many advantages for the home movie and video enthusiast.

With the popularity of the iDVD format, a number of companies have introduced devices which use the iDVD technology. At this time it appears that there will be a large amount of interest in the home video industry to accommodate the ever increasing number of people who use iPods and other similar devices. As more companies begin to create iDVD Ready players for the Apple Macintosh computers, the prices of iPods and similar devices should increase in response to the need to create better marketing tools in order to gain the market share that is currently held by Apple. Currently it appears that the competition between manufacturers of iDVD Ready players for the Apple Macintosh is beginning to increase due to Apple's decision to release an iDVD format.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iDVD 7.1.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/

SHA-1:
32801de30b53a02aa124274f2580c8331d5acc8a

iDVD for Mac

7.1.2

Apple(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.2 of iDVD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement