广告

MacQXPMarkz

2.1

markzware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

QuarkXPress 文档的免费转换器

Markzware 开发了免费的 QXPMarkz,您可以为您的 macOS 下载英文版。 QXPMarkz 可让您预览 QuarkXpress 文档并将其转换为您选择的设计应用程序。 Markzware 还提供免费下载 QXPMarkz预览功能以查看任何 QuarkXPress 文档。

此程序是一个独立应用程序 可以将 QuarkXpress 2020(最高QuarkXpress 3)转换为其他文件格式。他们将其设计为适合您的工作流程,使复杂的任务变得更容易。此外,您可以使用 Wondershare PDF to Word Converter 转换 PDF。。 p>

预览和转换

QXPMark 帮助设计人员在打开之前预览收到的 QuarkXPress 文件。它从内部文档数据创建预览并表示完整的文档。文本清晰,您可以放大记录。

然后设计人员可以转换文件,以便他们可以在首选设计应用程序中打开它们。该软件可以转换为IDMLTIFFPDFPNGGIF< /strong> 和 JPEG。您可以使用 Adobe InDesign、Adobe Acrobat、Adobe Illustrator、Affinity Publisher、较早的 QuarkXpress 格式等打开转换后的文件。 

广告

它还允许您将 QuarkXPress 故事导出为RTFHTMLTXT (纯文本)文件。仅当您想要重复使用文件的内容而不使用布局时才使用此选项。 导出的内容将具有与原始文档相同的文本格式。

与您的工作流程集成

将 QXPMarkz 适合您的工作流程很简单。首先,在您选择的设计应用程序中单击打开文件之前预览文件。它允许您配置自动化选项以导出然后在您的设计应用程序中打开一个文件。双击任何 QXP 文件,它将在您设置为默认的应用程序中打开。它还允许您使用 AppleScript自定义 URL 方案 与大多数自动工作流集成。

其他功能

< strong>Document Inspector 视图为您提供详细的文档摘要,包括版本、文件类型和大小、创建和修改日期以及页数和传播计数。 QXPMarkz 与 InDesign 集成,因此设计人员可以通过从 InDesign 菜单中选择打开 QuarkXpress 文件从 InDesign 中打开这些文件。 

免费,选项有限

如果您只需要预览 QuarkXPress 文件,请免费下载 QXPMarkz。您还可以获得一年或终身许可来访问转换和导出功能。该软件非常适合经常收到这些文件但更喜欢在其他设计应用程序中工作的设计师。

广告

技术

标题;
QXPMarkz 2.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 28th 2022
作者:
markzware

http://markzware.com

SHA-1:
ada27b0ab5cec0ba7a4cb9bfd2ad35ebb4697292
Filename:
QXPMarkz_v2.1.0762.dmg

MacQXPMarkz

2.1

markzware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 QXPMarkz 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

QXPMarkz for Mac

2.0.21

markzware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free converter for QuarkXPress documents

Markzware has developed the free QXPMarkz, which you can download in English for your macOS. QXPMarkz lets you preview QuarkXpress documents and convert them to the design application of your choice. Markzware also offers a free download of the QXPMarkz preview feature to view any QuarkXPress document.

This program is a standalone application that can convert QuarkXpress 2020, up to QuarkXpress 3, to other file formats. They’ve designed it to fit into your workflow, making complex tasks easier. Additionally, you can convert PDFs with the Wondershare PDF to Word Converter.

Preview and convert

QXPMark helps designers to preview QuarkXPress files received before opening them. It creates a preview from internal document data and represents the complete document. The text is clear, and you can zoom in on the record.

Advertisement

Designers can then convert the files so they can open them in their preferred design application. The software can convert to file formats such as IDML, TIFF, PDF, PNG, GIF and JPEG. You can open the converted files with Adobe InDesign, Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Illustrator, Affinity Publisher, older QuarkXpress formats and more. 

It also lets you export QuarkXPress stories as an RTF, HTML or TXT (plain-text) file. Use this option only when you want to re-use the content of a file, without the layout.  The exported content will have the same text formatting as the original document.

Integrates with your workflow

It is simple to fit QXPMarkz in your workflow. First, preview the file before opening it with a single click in the design application of your choice. It lets you configure automation options to export and then open a file in your design application. Double-click any QXP file, and it will open in the application you’ve set as the default. It also lets you use AppleScript and a Custom URL Scheme to integrate with most automatic workflows.

Other features

The Document Inspector view gives you a detailed document summary, including version, file type and size, creation and modification date and page and spread count. QXPMarkz integrates with InDesign so designers can open these files from within InDesign by selecting Open QuarkXpress File from the InDesign menu. 

Free with limited options

Download QXPMarkz free if you only need to preview QuarkXPress files. You can also get a year or lifetime license to access converting and exporting functionality. The software is perfect for designers who often receive these files but prefer to work in another design application.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
QXPMarkz 2.0.21 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, July 28th 2022
Author:
markzware

http://markzware.com

SHA-1:
3fa51a6fae683676b9f1bd9610dc2820007f0113
Filename:
QXPMarkz_v2.0.21.739.dmg

QXPMarkz for Mac

2.0.21

markzware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.21 of QXPMarkz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement