广告

MacgfxCardStatus

1.8.1

Cody Krieger(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个简单的 Mac OS X GFXocard 状态检查

GFXCard Status 是一款适用于 OS X 的开源实用程序,它通过监控控制台来显示 MacBook Pro(和较旧的 iMac)上当前正在使用的显卡。这个有用的实用程序会显示一个显示显卡状态的栏,让您可以快速识别哪个显卡不工作,并让您快速切换到工作正常的显卡。如果您有多个显卡或双卡,此免费实用程序可以帮助您维护您的配置并确保每张显卡都正常运行。如果您正在升级系统或想要将一张卡升级到另一张卡,它也会有所帮助。

设置非常简单:只需下载 gfxcardstatus,安装它,然后让它运行以识别正在运行的显卡。您可以从软件菜单上的多个选项中进行选择,以显示正在运行的不同卡,例如仅集成模式、桌面模式或离散模式。两者的主要区别在于,在仅集成模式下,状态仅列出卡的名称,而在桌面模式下,它显示制造商、型号、卡类型、RAM 和频率。此外,在离散模式下,应用程序最多可以显示 16 个活动监视器,而在仅集成模式下,仅显示监视器列表。

此实用程序的好处非常明显:如果您使用的是较旧的 Mac OS X,例如 Leopard,并且您打算升级到较新的 Mac OS X(例如 Mountain Lion),则拥有此实用程序比较您的卡片将为您节省一些时间和麻烦。如果您刚刚安装了新的集成显卡或双核处理器,这将特别有用。如您所见,通过简单的安装过程,此实用程序对于需要频繁更改其活动 gpu 或离散卡的 Mac OS X 用户非常有用。只需单击几下,您就可以比较可用选项,根据您的需要确定最佳选项,并运行必要的操作来完成该过程。因此,即使您在 Macbook Pro 中运行更成熟的集成显卡和双核处理器,仍然可以跟踪显卡的速度和温度。如果您打算以后购买新的 Macbook Pro,那么此工具绝对是您必须具备的功能,以便您能够在开箱后充分利用您的 Macbook Pro。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
gfxCardStatus 1.8.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cody Krieger

http://www.codykrieger.com

SHA-1:
2bf1600a5c5c9ebaa74d8562c2b7c16ae81a7779
Filename:
gfxCardStatus-1.8.1.zip

MacgfxCardStatus

1.8.1

Cody Krieger(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 gfxCardStatus 的 1.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

gfxCardStatus for Mac

1.8.1

Cody Krieger(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Simple Mac OS X GFXocard Status Checks

GFXCard Status is an open-source utility for OS X that displays which graphics card is currently being used on MacBook Pro (and the older iMac) by monitoring a console. This useful utility displays a bar showing the status of your graphics cards, allowing you to quickly identify which card is not working, and enables you to quickly switch to the card that's working well. If you have multiple graphics cards, or dual-cards, this free utility can help you maintain your configuration and ensure that each card is running properly. It also helps if you're upgrading your system or want to upgrade one card to another.

The setup is quite simple: just download the gfxcardstatus, install it and then let it run to identify which graphics card is running. You can select from multiple options on the software menu to display the different cards that are running, such as integrated-only mode, desktop mode, or discrete mode. The main difference between the two is that, in integrated-only mode, the status only lists the name of the card, while in desktop mode, it displays the manufacturer, model, card type, RAM, and frequencies. Also, in the discrete mode, the application can display up to 16 active monitors, whereas in the integrated-only mode only the monitor list is displayed.

The benefits of this utility are pretty clear: if you're using an older Mac OS X, such as Leopard, and you're going to upgrade to a newer Mac OS X (such as Mountain Lion), having this utility to compare your cards will save you some time and hassle. This is especially helpful if you've just installed a new integrated graphics card or dual core processor. As you can see, with the simple installation process, this utility is very useful for Mac OS X users who need to make frequent changes to their active gpu or discrete card. With just a few clicks, you can compare your available options, identify the best option based on your needs, and run the necessary action to complete the process. So even if you're running a more mature integrated graphics card and dual core processor in your Macbook Pro, it's still possible to keep track of the speed and temperature of your card. And if you're planning to buy a new Macbook Pro later down the line, this tool is definitely a must have feature for you to be able to fully utilize your Macbook Pro when it comes out of the box.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
gfxCardStatus 1.8.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Cody Krieger

http://www.codykrieger.com

SHA-1:
2bf1600a5c5c9ebaa74d8562c2b7c16ae81a7779

gfxCardStatus for Mac

1.8.1

Cody Krieger(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.1 of gfxCardStatus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement