广告

WindowsIntel Indeo

5 Codec

Intel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

英特尔 iDEo 技术

Intel Indeo 是仅适用于 Windows 的普通免费软件,属于称为编解码器(更准确地说,个人)的多媒体软件类别,由 Intel 开发。它仅适用于当前操作系统为 Windows 95 的所有用户,并提供英文版本。 Intel 平台根本不支持该操作系统,因为它不支持硬件解码和编解码器接口。但是,可以选择使用 Windows PE 或 Windows XP Home Edition 在您的 PC 上下载和安装软件。

Intel Ideo 具有以下功能:支持所有主要 MP3 和 WMA 音频格式的内置媒体播放器,它支持 OMAE/OEM 字幕,它可以使用英特尔无损压缩压缩 HVAM 视频,它还具有内置智能用于拍摄实况剪辑的录像机功能。对于编辑,您可以从大多数数码相机设备导入视频。 Intel Indeo Pro 和 Intel Indeo DVR 是该产品的两种不同型号,可以通过 USB 或串行电缆连接到您的 PC。该产品还具有以太网端口,因此您可以将其连接到家庭无线网络或公司网络,并存储、编辑和共享您的视频。 Intel Ideo 提供了许多功能,技术规格可以从 IntelLabs 网站下载。

Intel Indeo 不附带任何软件,您必须在 PC 上下载并安装它。它将安装所有必需的软件,但最重要的软件,如英特尔无损编码、英特尔智能录像机和英特尔 Indeo 视频转码,不包含在产品的免费版本中。您需要单独购买这些。英特尔 Indeo Pro 和英特尔 Indeo DVR 的免费版本不提供高质量图像。您可以在 YouTube 上查看产品评论或与英特尔官方网站联系以获取完整的详细信息和功能列表。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Intel Indeo 5 Codec Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Intel

https://www.mcafee.com/consumer/en-us/store/m0/index.html

PCIntel Indeo

5 Codec

Intel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Intel Indeo 的 5 Codec 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Intel Indeo for Windows

5 Codec

Intel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Intel iDEo Technology

Intel Indeo is an ordinary free software available only for Windows, belonging to the class of multimedia software known as codecs (more precisely, Individual), and was developed by Intel. It is available for all users with the current operating system Windows 95 only, and it comes in English. The operating system is simply not supported on the Intel platform because it does not support hardware decoding and codec interface. However, there is an option to download and install the softwares on your PC using Windows PE or Windows XP Home Edition.

Intel Ideo has features such as: built-in media players that support all major MP3 and WMA audio formats, it supports OMAE/OEM subtitles, it can compress H.V.A.M video with Intel Lossless compression, it also has a built-in smart video recorder feature for shooting live action clips. For editing, you can import videos from most digital camera devices. Intel Indeo Pro and Intel Indeo DVR are the two different models of the product, which can be connected through USB or serial cables to your PC. The product also features an Ethernet port, so you can connect it to your home wireless network or a corporate network and store, edit and share your videos. Intel Ideo provides a number of features and the technical specifications can be downloaded from the website IntelLabs site.

Intel Indeo does not come with any software and you have to download and install it on your PC. It will install all required software, but the most important ones like Intel Lossless encoding, Intel Smart Video Recorder and Intel Indeo Video transcoding, are not included in the free release of the product. You need to purchase these separately. The free versions of Intel Indeo Pro and Intel Indeo DVR do not provide high quality images. You can check out the product reviews at YouTube or get in touch with the official Intel website for complete details and a list of features.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Intel Indeo 5 Codec for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Intel

https://www.mcafee.com/consumer/en-us/store/m0/index.html

SHA-1:
c5550ae11b1500e26c45dbbe87debfbbe4aa491a

Intel Indeo for PC

5 Codec

Intel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5 Codec of Intel Indeo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement