广告

WindowsArcSoft ShowBiz

5.0.1.420

ArcSoft, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

ArcSoft ShowBiz 教程 - 使用 ArcSoft ShowBiz 为您的计算机制作视频

ArcSoft ShowBiz 是一款多功能的 Windows 电影制作工具,具有多种功能和附加组件。该软件可用于从简单的视频穿插到复杂的多级编辑的所有内容。功能包括: 视频效果 - Fuzzyapse、淡入淡出、模糊、烟雾和遮挡过滤器 社交媒体功能 - Facebook、Flickr 和 Twitter 视频播放 - Vista、Play Station、Xbox 等

ArcSoft ShowBiz 提供高级功能,例如:动态图形、色度键控、动画文本、淡入、照片修饰等等。 ArcSoft ShowBiz 5 还使视频编辑和视频制作变得轻松有趣,同时以多种格式创建令人惊叹的结果。包括更多功能:色度键效果、溶解/似乎/防抖和裁剪和修剪。时间轴和故事板模式。

ArcSoft ShowBiz 可在 Internet 上以下载形式购买,或者您可以选择购买软件 CD/DVD。您必须拥有 Windows 操作系统才能使用此软件。如果您使用的是基于 Windows 的计算机,这是一个很好的选择。要将 wMM 文件转换为 DVD,只需将 wMM 文件刻录到空白光盘或将其复制到硬盘驱动器即可。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ArcSoft ShowBiz 5.0.1.420 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ArcSoft, Inc.

http://www.arcsoft.com/index.html

PCArcSoft ShowBiz

5.0.1.420

ArcSoft, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ArcSoft ShowBiz 的 5.0.1.420 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ArcSoft ShowBiz for Windows

5.0.1.420

ArcSoft, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

ArcSoft ShowBiz Tutorials - Using ArcSoft ShowBiz to Make Videos for Your Computer

ArcSoft ShowBiz is a versatile Windows Movie maker with a multitude of features and add-ons. This software can be used for everything from simple video interspersing to complex multi-level editing. Features include: Video Effects - Fuzzyapse, fades, blurs, smoke, and occlusion filters Social Media Features - Facebook, Flickr, and Twitter Video Playback - Vista, Play Station, Xbox, and More

ArcSoft ShowBiz offers advanced features such as: motion graphic, chroma keying, animated text, fade ins, photo retouching, and much more. ArcSoft ShowBiz 5 also makes video editing and video production fun and easy while creating stunning results in an array of formats. Even more features are included: Chroma Key Effects, Dissolves/Seems/Anti-Shaking and Crop & trim. Timeline and Storyboard mode.

ArcSoft ShowBiz is available for purchase on the internet as a download or you can choose to purchase a software CD/ DVD. You must have a Windows operating system to use this software. If you are using a windows based computer, this is an excellent choice. To convert your wMM file to a DVD, just burn the wMM file onto a blank disc or copy it to your hard drive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ArcSoft ShowBiz 5.0.1.420 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
ArcSoft, Inc.

http://www.arcsoft.com/index.html

SHA-1:
30941f2dbf2409d123e2e0e3c24ecb85ce8d664b

ArcSoft ShowBiz for PC

5.0.1.420

ArcSoft, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1.420 of ArcSoft ShowBiz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement