广告

WindowsVideo Downloader Ultimate

1.0.1.87

Link64 GmbH(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

下载您想要的任何视频

Video Downloader Ultimate 是一款适用于 Windows 的视频下载器程序,它的用户可以下载 1,200 多个网站(包括 Youtube 和 Instagram)上托管的任何视频。这比它的免费版本所有视频下载器要多得多。虽然它不提供免费试用,例如 Aiseesoft Video下载器,它可以下载 360° 视频和在程序中运行的视频。

VDU 提供无限下载并且可以检索整个 YouTube立即播放列表;它还可以下载 4K 视频将视频转换为 MP3 和 MP4。 VDU 适用于 Windows 7 及更高版本。

主要功能

VDU 提供了许多免费下载者没有的功能。它可以与任何浏览器一起使用,并且可以通过插件快速下载。它还提供来自 1,200 多个网站的4K(超高清,2160p)和 360° 视频下载。此外,您可以从正在运行的程序中捕捉镜头、修剪视频和检索视频。 

广告

VDU 将继续下载,即使您关闭浏览器。 您可以通过 Google Chrome 浏览器在 Google Chromecast 上播放视频。专业版还可以让您将视频转换为 MP3 和 MP4,还可以加密下载的文件,让它们在没有密码的情况下不可见。

VDU 可用四个不同的版本

  • 基本版:入门包让您可以访问一台计算机的许可证、终身免费更新30天的安装支持。基本功能包括从任何网站下载视频和播放 Chromecast。
  • 标准:您可以使用所有基本功能,并享受无广告下载。您将能够修剪下载的剪辑。
  • 专业版:此版本的 VDU 提供三个计算机许可证,并且可以一次批量下载。除了标准功能之外,您还可以将文件转换为 MP3、MP4、MPEG 和加密视频
  • 高级版:除了专业版功能,此VDU 版本已获得六台计算机的许可,您可以捕获视频,即使视频受到保护不被下载。捕获功能需要 Windows 10 v.1903 或更高版本。

高质量的下载器

VDU 不是免费的,但它提供了许多其他下载器和转换器不具备的功能。它不仅可以简单地转换视频,还可以捕获和修剪视频。它是随时随地欣赏视频的最佳工具。 

它重新组合了许多免费提供的功能,但质量更高。 Video Downloader Ultimate 适用于 Windows 7 及更高版本。

广告

技术

标题;
Video Downloader Ultimate 1.0.1.87 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Link64 GmbH

https://videodownloaderultimate.com

SHA-1:
feca55013bd6d1f7b8d966c96120d8baefc356fc
Filename:
VideoDownloaderUltimate_Installer_mini.exe

PCVideo Downloader Ultimate

1.0.1.87

Link64 GmbH(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Video Downloader Ultimate 的 1.0.1.87 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Video Downloader Ultimate for Windows

1.0.1.87

Link64 GmbH(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download any video you want

Video Downloader Ultimate is a video downloader program for Windows that lets its users download any video hosted on over 1,200 websites, including Youtube and Instagram. This is a lot more than its free counterpart, All Video Downloader. Although it does not offer a free trial like Aiseesoft Video Downloader, it can download 360° videos and videos running in a program.

VDU offers unlimited downloads and can retrieve an entire YouTube playlist at once; it can also download 4K videos and convert videos to MP3 and MP4. VDU is available on Windows 7 and higher.

Top Features

VDU offers many features that free downloaders don’t. It can work with any browser with an add-on allowing it to download quickly. It also offers 4K (Ultra HD, 2160p) and 360° video downloads from over 1,200 websites. Moreover, you can capture footage, trim videos and retrieve videos from a running program. 

Advertisement

VDU will continue the download even if you close your browser. You can play videos on Google Chromecast via the Google Chrome browser. The Pro version also lets you convert videos to MP3 and MP4 but also encrypts downloaded files and make them invisible without a password.

Packages

VDU is available in four different versions:

  • Basic: The entry package gives you access to a license for one computer, lifetime free updates and 30 days of installation support. Basic features include video downloads from any website and Chromecast play.
  • Standard: You can access all basic features, and enjoy ad-free downloads. You will be able to trim downloaded clips.
  • Pro: This version of VDU offers three computer licenses, and batch downloads at once. You can also convert files to MP3, MP4, MPEG and encrypt videos in addition to Standard features.
  • Premium: In addition to Pro features, this version of VDU is licensed for six computers, and you can capture videos even if they are protected against download. The capture feature requires Windows 10 v.1903 or higher.

An High-Quality Downloader

VDU isn’t free, but it offers many features other downloaders and converters don’t. Not only does it simply convert videos but also can capture and trim videos. It’s an optimal tool for enjoying your videos everywhere. 

It regroups features many offer for free but at a higher quality. Video Downloader Ultimate is available on Windows 7 and higher.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video Downloader Ultimate 1.0.1.87 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Link64 GmbH

https://videodownloaderultimate.com

SHA-1:
feca55013bd6d1f7b8d966c96120d8baefc356fc

Video Downloader Ultimate for PC

1.0.1.87

Link64 GmbH(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1.87 of Video Downloader Ultimate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement