广告

WindowsLonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver

1.2.9

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

在 Windows Vista 中使用 Lonely Screen AirPlay 接收器

Lonely Screen AirPlay 接收器是最新的硬件,旨在支持 Windows Vista。它的风格与 iPhone 的多点触控板非常相似,使用户更容易执行任务或简单地通过手势浏览屏幕上的选项。但是,与 iPhone 不同的是,这款 Windows Vista 接收器不使用点击通话功能,因为该技术需要直接连接到电话线才能正常工作。相反,它使用 P2P(点对点)技术系统,可以将音乐和视频从 PC 流式传输到 Vista 计算机。在本文中,我们将详细了解这项新技术如何帮助您更有效地使用笔记本电脑。

安装 Lonely Screen AirPlay 接收器后,它将与您的 Windows Vista PC 无缝协作。这是自动完成的,您无需安装任何其他软件即可使其运行。您桌面上的桌面图标将用作界面,它允许您从任何有 Internet 连接的地方控制 Airplay。它还与您的 Windows Live ID 帐户集成,因此您可以从任何位置登录您喜爱的 Windows 应用程序,只要它们具有在线访问权限。

适用于 Windows 的 Lonely Screen Air 播放接收器的唯一缺点是它不适用于最新版本的 Windows,即 Windows Vista。此操作背后的软件与用于创建 Skype 的软件相同,这意味着您必须拥有 Skype 应用程序或 Microsoft 驱动程序才能利用该功能。由于这是一项新技术,在它进入常规市场之前,仍有一些已知问题需要解决。例如,它目前无法在最新版本的 Internet Explorer 中运行,这可能会让一些人转而使用常规的 Internet 浏览器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver 1.2.9 Windows 版
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IMTiger Technologies Inc.

http://www.saltybeer.com/

SHA-1:
4886b0fd3a94b12fb312ac1323ac099920570bf3
Filename:
lonelyscreen-win-installer.exe

PCLonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver

1.2.9

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver 的 1.2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver for Windows

1.2.9

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using the Lonely Screen AirPlay Receiver With Windows Vista

The Lonely Screen AirPlay receiver is the most up-to-date piece of hardware designed to support Windows Vista. It is very similar in style to the iPhone's multi-touch trackpad, making it easier for users to perform tasks or simply gesture to browse through options on their screen. However, unlike an iPhone, this Windows Vista receiver does not use the tap-to-talk feature, as this technology requires a direct connection to a phone line for functioning. Instead, it uses a P2P (peer-to-peer) technology system that makes it possible to stream music and video from a PC to a Vista computer. In this article, we take a closer look at how this new technology can help you use your laptop more effectively.

When you install the Lonely Screen AirPlay receiver, it will work seamlessly with your Windows Vista PC. This is done automatically, and you do not need to install any additional software to make it run. A desktop icon on your desktop will serve as the interface, which allows you to control Airplay from anywhere there is an Internet connection available. It also integrates with your Windows Live ID account so that you can sign into your favorite Windows applications from any location, as long as they have online access.

The lone disadvantage of the Lonely Screen Air playback receiver for Windows is that it does not work with the latest version of Windows, which is Windows Vista. The software behind this operation is the same one used to create Skype, which means that you must have either the Skype application or the Microsoft driver to take advantage of the feature. As this is a new technology, there are still a few known issues that need to be worked on before it becomes available in the regular market. For example, it currently does not work in the newest version of internet explorer, which might make some people turn back to the regular internet browsers instead.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver 1.2.9 for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
IMTiger Technologies Inc.

http://www.saltybeer.com/

SHA-1:
4886b0fd3a94b12fb312ac1323ac099920570bf3

LonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver for PC

1.2.9

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.9 of LonelyScreen AirPlay Receiver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement