广告

Aiseesoft Total Video Converter

9.2.56

Aiseesoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

Aiseesoft Total Video Converter是一个可靠的媒体转换工具包,带有一整套功能强大的视频转换和编辑工具,可为您提供将所需的任何视频转换为所需的任何其他视频格式所需的一切。

广告

使用Aiseesoft Total Video Converter,您可以轻松地在各种视频格式之间进行转换,例如MP4,H.264 / MP4 AVC,H.265 / HEVC,MTS,MXF,MOV,AVI,DivX,WMV,MKV,FLV,WTV,VOB以及4K,HD和3D视频格式。

主要功能包括:

  • 调整:调整输出视频的亮度,对比度,饱和度,色相和音量,直到达到您的满意为止。
  • 裁切视频:裁切视频以消除黑边,使其适合您的屏幕。
  • 添加水印:在视频中添加文本或图像水印以使其特别。
  • 旋转视频:根据需要,将视频横向旋转以顺时针旋转90度或逆时针旋转90度。
  • 翻转视频:根据观看习惯,您可以水平或垂直翻转视频。

该应用程序支持4K视频编码和解码,包括H.265,H.264,MPEG,Xvid,VP8,VP9等。它还允许您将高清和标清视频转换和升级为4K,以及将4K转换为高清或标清。好。

强大的视频转换和编辑工具可让您将2D视频转换为具有多个3D选项的3D格式。 Aiseesoft Total Video Converter支持多达14种3D模式,包括Anaglyph 3D(10种类型),并排(半角/全角)3D,顶部和底部(半角/全角)3D。

借助AMD APP技术,您可以享受高达10倍的更快的转换速度,而使用NVIDIA®CUDA或GPU处理加速技术,您可以享受高达6倍的更快的速度。只需单击几下,您就可以将任何视频,甚至4K视频转换为几种不同的格式。

总体而言,Aiseesoft Total Video Converter带有大量的编辑工具,可以通过提高视频分辨率来帮助您解决许多问题,包括模糊/颗粒视频。您还可以自动调节亮度和对比度,以使任何黑暗的录制视频变亮。它还带有一些工具,使您也可以稳定不稳定的视频。它易于使用,学习曲线浅,并且支持大量的音频和视频格式。

标题;
Aiseesoft Total Video Converter 9.2.56 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 10th 2019
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
1038787a3104a5fc679b6ad1d1599d892f3c6fdf

目前 Aiseesoft Total Video Converter 的 9.2.56 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Aiseesoft Total Video Converter 9.2.22

Aiseesoft Total Video Converter 9.2.22

By Aiseesoft Studio  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Aiseesoft Total Video Converter is a solid media conversion toolkit that comes with a complete set of powerful video conversion and editing tools to give you everything you need to convert any video you have to any other video format you need.

With Aiseesoft Total Video Converter you can easily convert between various video formats such as MP4, H.264/MP4 AVC, H.265/HEVC, MTS, MXF, MOV, AVI, DivX, WMV, MKV, FLV, WTV, VOB as well as 4K, HD and 3D video formats.

Key Features include:

  • Adjust: Adjust the output video's Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Hue and Volume until it meets your satisfaction.
  • Crop video: Crop the video to get rid of the black edges so that it will suit your screen.
  • Add Watermark: Add a text or image watermark to your video to make it special.
  • Rotate video: Rotate sideways video to correct angle with 90 clockwise or 90 counterclockwise as you like.
  • Flip video: It allows you to make your video with a horizontal or vertical flip according to your watching habit.

The app supports 4K video encoding and decoding, including H.265, H.264, MPEG, Xvid, VP8, VP9, etc. It also allows you to convert and upscale HD and SD video to 4K and convert 4K to HD or SD as well.

The powerful video conversion and editing tools let you convert 2D videos to 3D format with multiple 3D options. Aiseesoft Total Video Converter supports up to 14 types of 3D modes including Anaglyph 3D (10 types), Side By Side (Half-Width/Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height/Full) 3D.

With AMD APP technologies you can enjoy up to 10X faster conversion speed and with NVIDIA® CUDA or GPU Processing acceleration technology you can enjoy up to 6X faster speeds. You can convert any video, even 4K video, into several different formats in just a few clicks.

Overall, Aiseesoft Total Video Converter comes with a vast array of editing tools that can help you overcome a number of issues, including fuzzy/grainy video by upscaling video resolution. You can also adjust brightness and contrast automatically to lighten any dark recorded video. It also comes with tools that allow you to stabilize your shaky video as well. It is easy to use, has a shallow learning curve, and it supports a large amount of audio and video formats.

Title: Aiseesoft Total Video Converter 9.2.22
Filename: total-video-converter.exe
File size: 45.27MB (47,468,504 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: January 31, 2018
Author: Aiseesoft Studio
www.aiseesoft.com
MD5 Checksum: 81F774F0EA5DEC88CC27AF1454685B07

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.2.22 of Aiseesoft Total Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus