广告

WonderFox DVD Converter17.2

WonderFox Soft, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

WonderFox DVD Video Converter是将DVD和电视节目与iOS设备或Android手机或平板电脑一起翻录到PC或智能电视的完整解决方案。

广告

WonderFox DVD Video Converter具有众多功能,可防止您遇到各种与视频相关的不幸事故。光盘复制保护,误读光盘,质量差的翻录,音频与视频不同步等。所有这些问题都将成为WonderFox DVD Video Converter的历史。该应用程序支持1080P全高清视频转换,以及稳定,灵活和超快速的在线视频下载工具,可满足各种视频采购需求。

主要功能包括:

  • 同时下载。
  • 多标题检测。
  • 直观的界面。
  • 多语言支持。
  • 无损音频。
  • 多种编辑工具。
  • 字幕支持。

WonderFox DVD转换器可让您备份损坏或刮擦的旧DVD并转换DVD内容。该应用程序为您可能拥有的几乎所有设备提供了优化的格式。您可以将DVD收藏夹转换为iPhone,BlackBerry,Nokia,PS4以及一系列智能电视和媒体设备,包括Apple TV。

使用WonderFox DVD转换器,您可以将DVD转换为视频和高清视频文件,包括H264,HD AVI,HD MP4,HD MOV,FLV,HD WMV,AVI,MP4,VOB,MKV,TS / MTS / M2TS,WMV,MPEG, WEBM等。通过像素压缩来压缩高清视频并改善SD视频质量。该应用程序还可以让您以较小的尺寸更好地绘制图像。可变咬合速率(VBR)以较小的文件大小提供更好的质量。

WonderFox DVD转换器确实涵盖了所有基础。封面速度是一流的,音频和视频工具广泛,并且对各种格式的支持也相当广泛。如果您正在寻找价格相对便宜且占地面积小的封面版应用程序,那么WonderFox DVD转换器可能会出错。该试用版的下载操作系统不具有某些功能。

标题;
WonderFox DVD Converter 17.2 Windows 版
文件大小:
103.79 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, June 14th 2019
作者:
WonderFox Soft, Inc.

https://www.videoconverterfactory.com

SHA-1:
874fe9fb7c7fccd0eb450ad17a12c801089002b5

目前 WonderFox DVD Converter 的 17.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

WonderFox DVD Converter17.2

WonderFox Soft, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating5

Advertisement

WonderFox DVD Video Converter is a complete solution to rip DVDs and TV shows to your PC or smart TV, along with your iOS device, or Android powered phone or tablet.

WonderFox DVD Video Converter has a stack of features that stop you from scratching your head when it comes to all kinds of video related mishaps. Disc copy protection, misread discs, poor quality rips, audio out of sync with video etc. All these issues will be a thing of the past with WonderFox DVD Video Converter. The app supports 1080P Full HD Video conversion along with stable, flexible and super-fast online video downloading tools to cover all kinds of video sourcing needs and requirements.

Key Features include:

  • Simultaneous downloads.
  • Multi title detection.
  • Intuitive interface.
  • Multilingual support.
  • Lossless audio.
  • Multi-editing tools.
  • Subtitle support.

WonderFox DVD converter allows you to back up your damaged or scratched up old DVDs and convert the DVD content. The app provides optimized formats for almost any device you may have. You can convert your DVD collections to iPhone, BlackBerry, Nokia, PS4, and a range of smart TVs, and media devices, including Apple TV.

With WonderFox DVD converter you can convert DVD to video and HD video files, including H264, HD AVI, HD MP4, HD MOV, FLV, HD WMV, AVI, MP4, VOB, MKV, TS/MTS/M2TS, WMV, MPEG, WEBM, etc. Compress HD video and improve SD video quality through pixels compression. The app also lets you make image better with smaller size. Variable Bite rate (VBR) offers better quality in a smaller file size.

WonderFox DVD converter really does cover all the bases. The covers speed is first rate, the audio and video tools are extensive and the support for various formats is fairly extensive. If you are looking for a cover version app that is relatively inexpensive, and has a small footprint, then you can go far wrong with WonderFox DVD converter. This download os for the trial version, with some features not available.

Title:
WonderFox DVD Converter 17.2 for Windows
File size:
103.79 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, June 14th 2019
Author:
WonderFox Soft, Inc.

https://www.videoconverterfactory.com

SHA-1:
874fe9fb7c7fccd0eb450ad17a12c801089002b5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 17.2 of WonderFox DVD Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement