广告

WindowsGSpot

2.70a

Headbands

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Windows XP 对 GSpot 进行编码 - 简短指南

Windows 软件工具与 Internet 连接相结合,可以定位、识别和连接到特定的 GSpot 设备。 Windows XP 已被确定为世界上最流行的操作系统,被数百万用户使用。它可以在大多数个人计算机上运行,并且不收取任何隐藏费用。 GSpot 软件是由一个名为“Logic Pro”的组织创建的,它使 Windows 用户能够搜索和“找到”周围的任何 GSpot,包括任何连接的摄像机。 GSpot 软件与大多数运行 Windows 98 的 Windows 计算机以及以前版本的 Windows 兼容。 GSpot 易于安装,其主要功能是连接到 Windows 计算机,使 PC “找到”一个 GSpot,然后使用屏幕上的位置作为定位另一个 GSpot 的指南。

GSpot Locator 应用程序可帮助 PC 用户找到 GSpot,无论 GSpot 位于哪台计算机上。当前所有 Windows 平台都支持 GSpot 解码。 Windows 用户可以从官网下载 gspot 应用。一个 GSpot 解码器也可以下载。寻找替代方法来查找 GSpot 的 Windows 用户也可以下载 gspot 应用,选择保存,然后尝试对 GSpot 进行编码。

这个小应用程序可让您对 GSpot 进行编码。借助这个小程序的一点帮助,您可以将任何视频文件转换为 GSpot。它有多容易?使用 GSpot,您可以同时解码任何视频文件和 GSpot,无需同时解码。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GSpot 2.70a Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Headbands

http://www.headbands.com

PCGSpot

2.70a

Headbands

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GSpot 的 2.70a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GSpot for Windows

2.70a

Headbands(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

encode a GSpot With Windows XP - A Short Guide

Windows software tools, in conjunction with an Internet connection, can locate, identify, and connect to a specific GSpot device. Windows XP has been identified as the most popular operating system in the world, used by millions of users. It runs on the majority of personal computers and is free from any hidden fees. The GSpot software was created by an organization called "Logic Pro" to enable Windows users to search for and "find" any GSpot that is around, including any attached cameras. The GSpot software is compatible with most Windows computers running Windows 98, as well as previous versions of Windows. GSpot is easy to install and its main function is to connect to a Windows computer, make the PC "find" a GSpot, then use the location on the screen as a guide for locating another GSpot.

A GSpot Locator application helps a PC user find a GSpot, regardless of which computer the GSpot is located on. GSpot decode is supported on all current Windows platforms. Windows users can download gspot app from the official website. A GSpot decoder is also available to download. Windows users searching for an alternate method to find a GSpot may also download gspot app, select save, and then attempt to encode the GSpot.

This little app lets you encode a GSpot. With a little help from this little program, you can turn any video file into a GSpot. How easy can it get? With GSpot you can decode any video file and a GSpot at the same time, with no need for both.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GSpot 2.70a for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Headbands

http://www.headbands.com

SHA-1:
41a447b21bf47e6f2086efeda6722f554ec65d23

GSpot for PC

2.70a

Headbands(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.70a of GSpot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement