广告

WindowsFree Blu-ray Player

9.9.9

Amazing-Share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费蓝光播放器 - 它与 Windows Vista 兼容吗?

免费的蓝光播放器让您可以欣赏自己喜欢的电影和电视节目,同时仍能在比普通 DVD 播放器更大的屏幕上观看它们。使用免费蓝光播放器,您不必担心刻录或翻录电影光盘。相反,它将直接从光盘播放,而无需从光盘中翻录或复制数据。您唯一需要做的就是将免费蓝光播放器安装到您的 PC 上。安装后,您可以轻松开始欣赏您喜爱的电影和节目,没有任何问题。

使用称为编解码器的第三方插件将音频和视频添加到 Windows。这些编解码器负责将传入的模拟信号转换为数字形式,以便对其进行解码并转换为 Windows DVD 播放中使用的格式。拥有带有 Windows DVD 解码器工作版本的免费蓝光播放器的优势在于,您不需要任何其他软件程序即可以高质量观看您的电影。您可以简单地使用电影本身附带的电影字幕。

这对 Windows Vista 用户来说也是个好消息,因为许多人认为 Microsoft 的操作系统不支持任何第三方应用程序。然而,微软已经宣布它将发布流行的免费蓝光播放器的 Vista 兼容版本。此版本的播放器将在 Vista 中完美运行。 Mac OS X 和 Linux 等其他操作系统预计不会很快支持此功能。根据判决,新版免费蓝光播放器完全兼容 Microsoft Windows Vista,并且在所有 Windows 版本中都能完美运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Blu-ray Player 9.9.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazing-Share

http://amazing-share.com/

PCFree Blu-ray Player

9.9.9

Amazing-Share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Blu-ray Player 的 9.9.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Blu-ray Player for Windows

9.9.9

Amazing-Share(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Blu-ray Player - Is it Compatible With Windows Vista?

Free Blu-ray Player enables you to enjoy your favorite movies and TV shows while still being able to view them on a larger screen compared to regular DVD players. With Free Blu-ray Player, you do not have to worry about burning or ripping the movie disc. Instead, it will play directly from the disc without having to rip or copy the data from it. The only thing you need to do is to install the Free Blu-ray Player onto your PC. Once it's installed, you can easily start enjoying your favorite movies and shows with no problem.

Audio and video are added to Windows using third-party add-ons called codecs. These codecs are responsible in converting the incoming analog signal into digital form so that it can be decoded and converted into the format used in Windows DVD playback. The advantage of having a Free Blu-ray Player with a working version of Windows DVD decoder is that you do not need any other software programs in order to view your movies in high quality. You can simply use the movie subtitles that are included along with the movie itself.

This is good news for Windows Vista users as well because many people believe that Microsoft's operating system does not support any third-party applications. However, Microsoft has announced that it will release Vista compatible versions of the popular free blu-ray player. This version of the player will work flawlessly in Vista. Other operating systems like Mac OS X and Linux are not expected to support this feature anytime soon. Based on the verdicts, the new version of Free Blu-ray Player is fully compatible with Microsoft Windows Vista and works flawlessly in all Windows versions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Blu-ray Player 9.9.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Amazing-Share

http://amazing-share.com/

SHA-1:
aa806359957b0872f186d229739b57783848b79c

Free Blu-ray Player for PC

9.9.9

Amazing-Share(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.9.9 of Free Blu-ray Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement