广告

WindowsAnime Studio

8.2

Smith Micro Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Anime Studio Pro 功能和应用程序

Anime Studio 是专业人士寻求成本效益高的替代方案来替代昂贵的、精心制作的逐帧动画的完美解决方案。凭借视觉丰富的界面、强大的功能,包括骨骼结构查看器、丰富的动画库和强大的图形和图像编辑功能,Anime Studio Pro 为您的动画提供专业品质的图形。这款功能强大的软件旨在满足处理复杂图形、修饰或预处理的专业人士的需求。 Anime Studio 是一流的动画软件解决方案,适用于需要出色动画服务的线下和在线企业。凭借功能强大的 PC 的强大功能和可靠性,用户拥有一个全面的工具箱,其中包括强大的图像编辑功能、广泛的预合成场景库和易于使用的界面。

Anime Studio Pro 为 Mac 和 PC 提供两个不同的版本 - Ultimate 和 Premium。屡获殊荣的动画软件由 Smith Micro Technologies 开发,是需要最先进技术的动画师和艺术家的完美解决方案。借助 Anime Studio Pro,动画师可以使用旨在提供完美结果的最先进的软件功能将他们的梦想项目变为现实。 Anime Studio Pro 不仅具有易于编辑和修饰的标准功能,还附带两个独特的插件,可让您导入自己的手绘图像或使用预加载的背景。

Anime Studio Pro 为动画师提供了行业标准功能和广泛的附加组件,可根据个人需求进一步定制。使用该软件的高级版本,用户可以获得标准版本中没有的附加功能,例如动画背景和设备齐全的软件菜单。这款屡获殊荣的产品是希望制作获奖动画但无法负担专业服务的专业人士的理想解决方案。无论您是有抱负的动画师还是知名艺术家,拥有 Anime Studio Pro 都将确保您拥有将想法变为现实所需的一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Anime Studio 8.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Smith Micro Software

https://www.smithmicro.com/

PCAnime Studio

8.2

Smith Micro Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Anime Studio 的 8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Anime Studio for Windows

8.2

Smith Micro Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Anime Studio Pro Features and Applications

Anime Studio is the perfect solution for professionals seeking a cost-effective alternative to costly, elaborate frame by frame animation. With a visually rich interface, powerful functions including a bone structure viewer, extensive animation library and highly robust graphic and image editing features, Anime Studio Pro provides professional quality graphics for your animations. This powerful software is designed to meet the needs of professionals working with complex graphics, retouching, or pre-processing. Anime Studio is a first-class animation software solution for both offline and online businesses that require exceptional animation services. With the power and reliability of a powerful PC, the user has a comprehensive toolbox that includes powerful image editing features, an extensive library of pre-composed scenes, and an easy-to-use interface.

Anime Studio Pro offers two different versions for both Macs and PCs - Ultimate and Premium. The award-winning animation software has been developed by Smith Micro Technologies and is a perfect solution for animators and artists who demand the most advanced technologies for their work. With Anime Studio Pro, animators can bring their dream projects to life using state-of-the-art software features that are built to provide flawless results. Not only does Anime Studio Pro have standard features that allow for easy editing and retouching, it also comes with two unique add-ons that allow you to import your own hand-painted images or use a pre-loaded backdrop.

With Anime Studio Pro, animators are provided industry-standard features and a wide range of add-ons that can be further customized according to individual needs. With the premium version of the software, users gain access to additional features not available in the standard version, such as animated backgrounds and fully furnished software menu. This award-winning product is the ideal solution for professionals who desire to create award-winning animations but are unable to afford professional services. Whether you are an aspiring animator or an established artist, possessing Anime Studio Pro will ensure that you have everything you need in order to turn your ideas into reality.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Anime Studio 8.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Smith Micro Software

https://www.smithmicro.com/

SHA-1:
4ce776a058c5ef0ffc3d92fbccb1bf42498b1faf

Anime Studio for PC

8.2

Smith Micro Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2 of Anime Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement