广告

WindowsSD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online

ver-1.4

OGPlanet

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SD高达胶囊战斗机在线

在热门动漫系列中,来自著名动画工作室 Dogan Bank 的 SD Gundam Capsule Fighter 终于进入了西部地区。凭借其备受赞誉的原创音效和视觉效果,以及令人兴奋的全新“ARC 武器”——名义上的 SD 高达胶囊——它有望成为 2021 年最畅销的 PC 下载游戏之一。多人在线角色扮演游戏)几年前在韩国开始,后来扩展到中国、香港、澳门,现在扩展到北美。此版本完全免费下载。如果您想尝试一下,只需访问我们的网站。

共有三个版本可供下载:Core 版本,需要信用卡注册;机动战士(MS)版本,免费;豪华版包含两集、附加插件、两张壁纸、两个语音包、两个主题和一个大逃杀模式。此版本与 Windows 操作系统兼容,因此 Windows XP 用户应该不会遇到任何问题。其他操作系统的用户可以简单地使用他们当前的平台。这款出色的动作游戏拥有 60 多张精美的原创图片,一定会让您的 PC 更上一层楼。

故事讲述了著名的机动飞行员,高达飞行员,Gameduks(新一代太空战斗飞行员)与地球帝国的邪恶魔掌作战的事件。他们必须结合他们的战术思想和名为“机动战士”的新型移动装甲,以突破敌人的众多攻击并征服通往胜利之路上的重要行星。为了做到这一点,他们需要磨练他们的战略头脑,提高他们的速度,并通过为他们配备市场上最好的武器和盔甲来提高他们的战斗力。玩家还可以一次性付费购买附加剧集作为附加捆绑包或包含附加内容的单独下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online ver-1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OGPlanet

PCSD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online

ver-1.4

OGPlanet

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online 的 ver-1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online for Windows

ver-1.4

OGPlanet(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online

In the popular anime series, SD Gundam Capsule Fighter, from the famed animation studio Dogan Bank, has finally made it's way into the Western regions. With its highly acclaimed original sound and visuals, as well as its exciting, new 'ARC weaponry' --the titular SD Gundam capsule--it promises to be one of the top selling PC download games of 2021. It is a MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) that started out in South Korea several years back and has since then expanded to China, Hong Kong, Macau and now to North America. This release is completely free to download. If you want to try it out, simply visit our site.

There are three versions available to download: the Core version, which require a credit card to register; the Mobile Suit (MS) version which are FREE; and the Deluxe version which come with a bundle of two episodes, additional add-ons, two wallpapers, two voice packs, two themes and a battle royale mode. This release is compatible with the Windows operating system, so users of Windows XP should not experience any problems. Users of other operating systems can simply use their current platform. With over 60 gorgeous original images, this superb action games are sure to bring your PC to the next level of excitement.

The story follows the events where the famous mobile pilot, Gundam pilot, Gameduks (new generation space fighting pilots) fight against the evil clutches of the Earth Empire. They must combine their tactical minds and new mobile armor called Mobile Suit to blast through the many enemy attacks and conquer the important planets in their path to victory. In order to do that they will need to hone their strategic brains, sharpen their speed power and increase their combat prowess by equipping them with the best weapons and armors available on the market. Players can also purchase additional episodes as additional bundles or individual downloads with additional content for a one time fee.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online ver-1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
OGPlanet
SHA-1:
18fdc7a7a213a698b2e6f26eb86c727e86806a33

SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online for PC

ver-1.4

OGPlanet(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version ver-1.4 of SD Gundam Capsule Fighter Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement