广告

WindowsLand of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green

Demo

Landofthedeadgame(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

亡灵之地:通往提琴手的绿色之路

亡灵之地:通往 Fiddler's Green 之路,是一款快节奏的第一人称射击视频游戏,改编自成功的 George A. Romero 恐怖电影 Land of the Dead,同样由 Brainbox Games 开发并由 Groove Games 发行。故事围绕着一群幸存者展开,他们必须在一场大规模瘟疫爆发并杀死所有人后,从一个僵尸横行的城镇中找到出路。游戏从圣彼得堡市中心的河街开始,随着团队穿过不死族群,游戏通过狭小的密门进行。幸存者发现自己身处圣彼得堡大桥下一个僵尸出没的汽车旅馆,这里已成为新的避风港。

有几个地点可供探索,幸存者可以在每个地点找到他们需要的帮助。住在汽车旅馆的感染者萨姆森·斯通(Samson Stone)是柜台后面卖毒品和其他用具的人。当寻求帮助时,他告诉他们,他们能够生存的唯一方法就是他们现在离开并找到穿越城镇另一边的方法。但是当这群人进入僵尸遍布的街道时,僵尸开始攻击他们,迫使他们寻找武器和物资进行反击。

然而,当他们进一步深入僵尸部落时,这群人遇到了一个由武装巡逻队守卫的未知大门。使用霰弹枪杀死守卫,然后该小组继续前往下一个区域,在那里他们受到相同的僵尸和冒名顶替者的欢迎。在他们的车辆附近使用地雷,然后他们被迫躲在树后面,直到玩家获得足够的弹药来杀死他们周围的所有僵尸。漫长的战斗结束后,您必须决定如何推进故事情节。如果您使用手电筒或手电筒上的手电筒,您将能够发现偶尔的僵尸,让您在风景中偷偷摸摸地移动而不会被轻易看到。您还可以使用近战武器消灭沿途的任何落后者,但使用枪可以击落远距离向您袭来的僵尸。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Landofthedeadgame
SHA-1:
26abc1063b366aaf33a54d32f7064ed3bb5b7c5a
Filename:
LOTD_PC_Demo-FINAL.zip

PCLand of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green

Demo

Landofthedeadgame(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green for Windows

Demo

Landofthedeadgame(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green

Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green, is a fast-paced first person shooter video game based on the successful George A. Romero horror film Land of the Dead, also developed by Brainbox Games and released by Groove Games. The story revolves around a group of survivors who must find their way out of a Zombie-ridden town after a massive plague breaks out and kills everyone. The game starts in the center of the city of St. Petersburg along the River Street as the game progresses through small, tight-doors as the group makes its way through the undead. The survivors find themselves in a Zombie-infested motel under the St. Petersburg Bridge, which has become the new safe-haven.

There are several locations to explore and the survivors can find the help they need in each. The infected man living in the motel, Samson Stone, is the one behind the counter selling drugs and other paraphernalia in the back. When asking for help, he tells them that the only way they'll be able to survive is if they leave now and find a way to cross over to the other side of town. But when the group enters the zombie-ridden streets, the zombies start to attack them, forcing them to scavenge for weapons and supplies to fight back.

However, as they fight their way further into the Zombie horde, the group comes across an uncharted gate guarded by an armed patrol. Using a shotgun to kill the guards, the group then proceeds to the next area where they are greeted by the same zombies and impostors. Using a landmine near their vehicle, they are then forced to take cover behind a tree until the player receives enough ammunition to kill all the zombies surrounding them. Once the lengthy battle is over, you'll have to make a decision on how you want to progress the storyline. If you use the flashlight or flashlights on your flashlight, you'll be able to spot the occasional zombie, allowing you to sneakily move about the landscape without being easily seen. You can also utilize melee weapons to eliminate any stragglers along your way, although using a gun will allow you to shoot down zombies coming at you from a long range.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Landofthedeadgame
SHA-1:
26abc1063b366aaf33a54d32f7064ed3bb5b7c5a

Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green for PC

Demo

Landofthedeadgame(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddler's Green. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement