广告

WindowsManga Studio Debut

4.2.2

Smith Micro Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

漫画工作室出道

Manga Studio Debut 是一款多合一的专业解决方案,可用于创建令人惊叹的、完全可以发布的漫画和动画。使用高级绘图工具、图形选项和特殊效果轻松快速地制作漫画和漫画。使用深入的教程和快速启动说明创建独特的图像。创建令人惊叹的插图和动画以在网络上显示并分发以供销售。

借助初学者助手和动态帮助立即开始。此入门工具包包括: - 漫画制作器 - 屏幕音调 - 特效教程 - 壁纸 - 下载管理器 - 视频教程 - 屏幕保护程序 - 标志集 - 调色板制作器 - 图标集和颜色 - 音效编辑器 - Flash 播放器。借助漫画创作者,您可以将作品导出并发布到流行的网络浏览器,如 Google Reader、iKobo、Mozilla Firefox、Opera、Kindle 等。屏幕色调提供明亮而充满活力的图片,而特殊效果有助于创建逼真的图像。易于使用的控件允许您为漫画或动漫系列的每一页创建独特的面板。

漫画软件采用了世界上最先进的特效技术,让您可以制作出令人惊叹的图像,让您的朋友和同事惊叹不已。从您最喜欢的漫画角色中创建独特的角色,包括传说中的火影忍者疾风传。从各种背景中进行选择,包括 3D 动画背景和专业照片。使用最适合初学者的软件开始创作您自己的奇幻作品,以掌握屏幕色调、特效、徽标和调色板工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Manga Studio Debut 4.2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Smith Micro Software

https://www.smithmicro.com/

PCManga Studio Debut

4.2.2

Smith Micro Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Manga Studio Debut 的 4.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Manga Studio Debut for Windows

4.2.2

Smith Micro Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Manga Studio Debut

Manga Studio Debut is the all-in-one professional solution for creating stunning, fully ready-to publish manga and animations. Easily and quickly make comics and manga with the advanced drawing tools, graphics options and special effects. Create unique images with the in-depth tutorial and quick start-up instructions. Create stunning illustrations and animations for display on web and distribute them for sale.

Get started right away with the beginner's assistant and dynamic help. This starter kit includes: - manga maker - screen tones - special effects tutorials - wallpapers - download manager - video tutorials - screen savers - logo set - color palette maker - icon set and colors - sound effects editor - flash player. With the manga creator, you can export and publish your work to popular web browsers like Google Reader, iKobo, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Kindle and more. The screen tones provide bright and vibrant pictures while the special effects help to create a realistic image. The easy to use controls allow you to create unique panels for each page of your comic or anime series.

The manga software features the world's most advanced special effects technology, allowing you to create stunning images that will amaze your friends and colleagues. Create unique characters from your favorite manga characters, including the legendary Naruto Shippudden andenser. Choose from a variety of backgrounds, including 3D animation backgrounds and professional photographs. Start creating your own works of fantasy with the best software for beginners to master the screen tones, special effects, logos and color palette tools.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Manga Studio Debut 4.2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Smith Micro Software

https://www.smithmicro.com/

SHA-1:
9a3c89a84d9cb3a798acfa6b14e4fcc861a79412

Manga Studio Debut for PC

4.2.2

Smith Micro Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.2 of Manga Studio Debut. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement