广告

WindowsRainmeter

4.5.17

Rainmeter(免费)

用户评分8

广告

正在为您的计算机寻找 Rainmeter 皮肤?这是免费提供的基本皮肤列表

Rainmeter 是在 GNU GPLv2 许可下开发的适用于 Windows 的开源免费桌面测量实用程序。它使用户能够在 Windows 系统上生成和显示自定义的用户创建的小程序或皮肤,可用于显示来自几乎任何硬件设备的数据,例如数码相机、麦克风、气象站、视频监视器、红外探测器、GPS/RFID设备和无线网络适配器。要使用 Rainmeter,您首先需要下载并安装 Rainmeter 软件,然后使用“设置”选项卡打开它。从那里,您需要根据自己的喜好配置 Rainmeter。有两种主要方法可以做到这一点:直接通过 Rainmeter 应用程序(这是推荐的方法)或通过 Rainmeter 网站提供的基于 Web 的界面。对于这两种方法,您都应该遵循以下一些重要提示。

如果您直接使用 Rainmeter 应用程序,您可以通过通常的 Windows 控制面板界面简单地设置 Rainmeter 设置。但是,如果您使用 Rainmeter 站点,则需要通过一些配置屏幕并做出某些选择,然后才能在计算机上使用 Rainmeter 应用程序。在大多数情况下,系统会提示您选择用户名和密码以访问 Rainmeter 站点并启用应用程序。您还需要阅读提供的激活码才能激活台式电脑上的 Rainmeter 皮肤;通常这段代码很长但容易记住。

在大多数情况下,最好的免费 Rainmeter 皮肤是那些附带免费软件程序的皮肤,例如 Windows XP Home Edition。免费软件程序提供类似于付费 Rainmeter 程序的皮肤自定义选项,包括字体类型和颜色、背景颜色等选项。这些对于想要试用 Rainmeter 而又不花太多钱购买许可证或以其他方式产生任何费用的人来说也很有用。此外,Windows 桌面版还附带了 Windows 默认的一组皮肤自定义选项,这些选项也很不错。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rainmeter 4.5.17 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 16th 2023
作者:
Rainmeter
SHA-1:
8bf881b5fec5ce1d15689997da71a84d271fb2c9
Filename:
Rainmeter_v4.5.17.exe

PCRainmeter

4.5.17

Rainmeter(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rainmeter 的 4.5.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rainmeter for Windows

2.5

Rainmeter(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Looking For Rainmeter Skins For Your Computer? Here's a List of Basic Skins Available For Free

Rainmeter is an open source and free desktop measurement utility for Windows, developed under the GNU GPLv2 license. It enables users to generate and display customized user-created applets or skins on Windows systems, which can be used to display data from almost any hardware device, such as digital cameras, microphones, weather stations, video monitors, infrared detectors, GPS/RFID devices and wireless network adapters. To use Rainmeter, you first need to download and install the Rainmeter software and then open it up with the "Settings" tab. From there, you'll need to configure your Rainmeter to your liking. There are two main ways to do this: directly through the Rainmeter application (which is the recommended method) or through a web-based interface provided by the Rainmeter website. Here are some important tips you should follow for either method.

If you're directly using the Rainmeter application, you can simply set the Rainmeter settings through the usual Windows control panel interface. However, if you use the Rainmeter site, you'll need to go through some configuration screens and make certain choices before being able to use the Rainmeter application on your computer. In most cases, you'll be prompted to choose a username and a password to access the Rainmeter site and enable the application. You will also be required to read an activation code provided in order to activate the Rainmeter skin on your desktop computer; normally this code is long but easy to remember.

In most cases, the best Rainmeter skins available for free are those that come with a freeware program such as Windows XP Home Edition. The freeware program offers skin customization options similar to those of the paid Rainmeter programs, including options for font type and color, background color and so on. These are also good for people who want to try out Rainmeter without spending too much money on buying a license or otherwise incurring any expense. In addition, Windows desktop editions come with the Windows default set of skin customization options, which are pretty good as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rainmeter 2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Rainmeter
SHA-1:
4ac74707099e3f55e398bd60d9a735eb7c691e79

Rainmeter for PC

2.5

Rainmeter(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5 of Rainmeter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement