广告

WindowsSunsetScreen

1.50

Skytopia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

日落屏幕 - 你能走多亮?

在过去的三年里,我一直使用电子保健产品专家 Hyperhidrosis 的 Sunsetscreen。它由 Melatonin 创建,该公司专门生产天然助眠剂和褪黑激素片剂。第一次使用它时,我立即注意到屏幕上没有眩光,亮度和颜色增加(来自我的三星 Galaxy S)。从那时起,我一直在使用该产品来减少睡眠障碍并改善我的夜间睡眠,同时让我能够在光线较弱的情况下使用手机(这也有助于提高亮度)。

Sunsetscreen 让我最喜欢的一件事是它能够让我在不增加房间光线的情况下使用手机,让我躺在床上也能阅读。因此,如果我在床上阅读,我的屏幕不会被外面的强光分心。 Sunsetscreen 中还有其他一些我觉得非常有用的巧妙功能。我最喜欢的功能是“自动灯”设置,它可以让日落屏幕在您不使用时自动关闭,并在您的手机响起时自动再次亮起。这意味着您永远不会错过美妙的日落并享受它的全部效果,而不是因为您没有看屏幕而错过一些细节。

Sunsetscreen 我最喜欢的一点是“自动调整”有很多不同的选项和设置,因此我可以选择亮度、对比度和褪黑激素(褪黑激素片的主要成分)的级别就像我选择任何正常的亮度和对比度选项一样。它有很多可自定义的选项,我实际上可以更改背景以给房间带来不同的感觉或更改屏幕的主要颜色(使用色调和饱和度预设)。对我来说,它看起来和工作都很棒!我的结论是,对于希望减少对手机依赖的人们来说,这是一个完美的解决方案,同时仍然允许他们将屏幕用作画中画选项的一部分。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SunsetScreen 1.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
Skytopia

http://www.skytopia.com

PCSunsetScreen

1.50

Skytopia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SunsetScreen 的 1.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SunsetScreen for Windows

1.36

Skytopia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sunset Screen - How Bright Can You Go?

For the last three years I've used Sunsetscreen from Hyperhidrosis, a specialist in electronic health products. It was created by Melatonin, a company that specialises in making natural sleep aids and melatonin tablets. The first time I used it I immediately noticed the lack of glare on my screen and the increase in brightness and colour (from my Samsung Galaxy S). Since then I have been using the product to reduce sleep disorders and improve my night's sleep, while enabling me to use my phone in a lower amount of light (which also helps with brightness).

One of the things I love most about Sunsetscreen is its ability to allow me to use my phone whilst not increasing the level of light in my room, enabling me to read whilst I'm lying in bed. So if I am reading in bed my screen doesn't get distracted by a bright light outside. There are a few other clever features in Sunsetscreen that I find very useful. My favorite feature is the "auto-lights" setting which enables the sunsetscreen to turn itself off when you're not using it and automatically come on again when your phone rings. This means that you never miss a great sunset and enjoy the full effects of it, instead of missing some of the details because you weren't looking at your screen.

One of my favourite things about Sunsetscreen is that there are so many different options and settings for the "auto-ups", so that I can choose the levels of brightness, contrast and melatonin (the main ingredient in melatonin tablets) in the same way I would choose any of my normal brightness and contrast options. It has so many customizable options that I can actually change the background to give a different feel to a room or change the main colour of the screen (using the hue and saturation presets). To me it looks and works great! My conclusion is that it's the perfect solution for people who are looking to reduce their dependence on their cell phones, while still allowing them to use the screen as part of the picture-in-picture option.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SunsetScreen 1.36 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Skytopia

http://www.skytopia.com

SHA-1:
6d6dbd0a9d0382411ae5c9de7f7c261bf98d31d2

SunsetScreen for PC

1.36

Skytopia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.36 of SunsetScreen. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement