广告

WindowsAlways On Top Maker

1.00

Fadsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows

Always On Top Maker 是一款小巧便携的工具,可让您将任何窗口置于所有其他框架之上,正如其名称所暗示的那样简单。与其他类似工具不同,它的工作原理是扫描您的计算机以查找损坏的 dll 文件,这些文件可能是由设计不佳的程序留下的,然后清理它们以使其再次可用。唯一的主要缺点是 Windows 注册表不接收新条目(因此,降低了系统故障的可能性)并且在清理程序后实际上没有文件留在磁盘驱动器上。该程序在设计时考虑到了 Windows Vista,但遗憾的是在 XP 上不能很好地运行。不过,它在 Windows 7 上运行良好。

我每天都在使用这个程序,并且发现它非常易于使用并且具有相当直观的界面。主要功能包括用于定位和修复错误的“注册表扫描器”以及一系列有用的键盘快捷键,使您能够在屏幕上快速移动窗口。我在使用 Always On Top Maker 时发现的一件事是,在输入某些命令(例如“剪切”、“粘贴”或“打印”)时,程序会错误地假定您想将该命令粘贴到剪贴板中,从而导致那些不需要的行和列被剪掉。

我也使用这个工具来创建窗口停留在所有其他程序之上,但只是发现我可以使用另一个程序获得更好的结果。在我看来,Always On Top Maker 非常易于使用,但一点也不实用。但是,如果你有很多时间玩,你可能会发现这个程序正是你所需要的。至少,值得一试。如果它不适合你,我相信还有更多创造性的方法来创建窗口停留。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Always On Top Maker 1.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fadsoft
SHA-1:
3c2a1aec1417f3fcf43a12c99452aafcd358567a
Filename:
AlwaysOnTopMaker.zip

PCAlways On Top Maker

1.00

Fadsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Always On Top Maker 的 1.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Always On Top Maker for Windows

1.00

Fadsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Working With Windows

Always On Top Maker is a small and portable tool which enables you to make any window to remain on top of all others frames, as simple as the name suggests. Unlike other similar tools, it works by scanning your computer for corrupted dll files, which may have been left behind by poorly-designed programs, and then cleaning them up to make them available again. The only major downside is that Windows Registry doesn't receive new entries (so, reducing the likelihood of system failure) and no files are actually left behind on the disk drive after cleaning the program. This program has been designed with the Windows Vista in mind, but unfortunately doesn't work very well on XP. It does work quite well on Windows 7 however.

I use this program every day and have found that it is quite easy to use and has a fairly intuitive interface. The main features include a "registry scanner" to locate and fix errors and a series of useful keyboard shortcuts that enable you to quickly move windows around on the screen. One thing I found while using Always On Top Maker was that while typing in some commands (such as "cut", "paste" or "print") the program would incorrectly assume that you want to paste that command into the clipboard, causing those unwanted lines and columns to be cut out.

I have also used this tool to create window stays on top of all others, but only to find that I could get better results with another program. In my opinion, Always On Top Maker is very easy to use but not very practical at all. However, if you have a lot of time to play, you may find that this program is just what you need. At the very least, it's worth trying. And if it doesn't work for you, I am sure there are many more creative ways to create window stays.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Always On Top Maker 1.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Fadsoft
SHA-1:
3c2a1aec1417f3fcf43a12c99452aafcd358567a

Always On Top Maker for PC

1.00

Fadsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.00 of Always On Top Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement