广告

WindowsStart8

9.5.0.0

Stardock(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Start8 - 替换 Windows 上的默认开始菜单

对于那些仍然发现 Windows 8 中缺少“开始”菜单的用户,有很多选择。 Stardock 恰如其分地命名为 Start8 为引导和启动体验带来了比系统上存在的标准 Windows 替代品更多的控制。了解 Start8 为何如此受欢迎的开始菜单替换程序。是时候利用这个强大的程序将您的 Windows 体验调整为您喜欢的了。

Start8 去掉了 Windows 7 风格界面中所有无聊的背景菜单,并用一个新的加载图标的启动启动页面替代它们,允许您选择一个带有大按钮面板、快捷方式或许多不同选项的应用程序从你的开始菜单。您还可以获得可自定义的启动视觉效果、任务栏、面板菜单和任务栏,Start8 备份/恢复实用程序可以轻松恢复您之前的系统设置。该程序还提供任务管理器功能并集成 Windows 防火墙以监控启动和关闭。

Start8 桌面环境与其 Windows 7 桌面环境有很大不同,后者的“开始”图标占据了桌面的很大一部分。 Start8 桌面环境允许您通过按右键盘快捷键直接从任务栏启动应用程序,而“开始”按钮保持灰色,无法启动应用程序。这可以防止冻结和挂起应用程序,并允许用户使用类似于 Windows 资源管理器的开始屏幕。总体而言,“开始”为您提供了一个类似于 Windows 7 的开始菜单,其中包含许多可自定义的工具,可让您自定义您的计算机体验,从而无需再次触摸桌面按钮。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Start8 9.5.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
Stardock

http://www.stardock.com/products/modernmix/

SHA-1:
6aa7224431fc50c95c4d94a0e47c5e3228769364
Filename:
Start8-sd-setup.exe

PCStart8

9.5.0.0

Stardock(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Start8 的 9.5.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Start8 for Windows

1.56

Stardock(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Start8 - Replacing the Default Start Menu on Windows

For those who still find the Start Menu missing in Windows 8, there exist many alternatives. Stardock's aptly named Start8 brings along much more control to the boot and start up experience than the standard Windows alternatives that are present on the system. Find out why Start8 is so popular Start menu-replacing program. It's time to take advantage of this powerful program for tweaking your Windows experience to the one you like.

Start8 takes away all the boring background menus of Windows 7-style interface and substitutes them with a new boot splash page that loads with icons, allowing you to select a single application with a large button panel, a shortcut or many different options from your start menu. You also get customizable boot visual effects, taskbars, panel menus and taskbars, and the Start8 backup/restore utility makes it easy to restore your previous system settings. The program also provides task manager functionality and integrates Windows firewall to monitor start ups and shut downs.

The Start8 desktop environment is greatly different from its Windows 7 counterpart, where the Start icon takes up a significant portion of the desktop. The Start8 desktop environment allows you to start applications directly from the taskbar by pressing the right keyboard shortcut while the Start button remains grayed out making it impossible to start an application. This prevents freezing and hanging applications and allows users to use a Windows Explorer-like Start screen. Overall, start gives you a Windows 7-like start menu with lots of customizable tools that allow you to customize your computer experience to the point where you never have to touch the desktop button again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Start8 1.56 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Stardock

http://www.stardock.com/products/modernmix/

SHA-1:
6aa7224431fc50c95c4d94a0e47c5e3228769364

Start8 for PC

1.56

Stardock(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.56 of Start8. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement