广告

Windows 8 Start Panel

3.0

Dncube

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 8 开始面板和您

使用新的 Windows 8 开始面板,用户即使没有在计算机上安装 Windows 8,也可以为其 PC 提供经典的 Windows 8 外观。 Windows 8 开始面板允许用户通过选择新的桌面条目或背景图像来自定义 Windows 8 开始屏幕。这允许用户在他们的计算机上体验新的 Windows 外观和感觉,并使他们能够比以前更轻松地自定义开始菜单和任务栏。使用新的 Windows 8 开始面板,您不再需要安装任何额外的第三方软件或驱动程序。 Windows 8 开始面板程序可以在一个有吸引力的轻量级程序中为您提供 Windows 8 设计,这是创建独特 Windows 8 主题的最佳选择之一。

Windows 8 开始面板包含四个主要元素:磁贴排列、开始菜单、任务栏和实时开始按钮。 Windows 8 开始面板允许用户根据当前壁纸、屏幕分辨率和显示器颜色自定义计算机桌面的外观。默认情况下,当用户安装和卸载应用程序时,自定义的 Windows 8 设置将与应用程序的快捷方式以及桌面背景和任务栏上的操作栏一起保存。标准的 Windows 8 界面仍然适用,唯一的区别是您可以自定义计算机桌面界面的开始面板。如果您希望将 Windows 8 界面应用到整个桌面,只需添加 Windows 8 开始屏幕并选择您在桌面上看到的标准 Windows 8 按钮和命令。

Windows 8 开始面板允许您更改默认桌面墙纸、控制菜单颜色和开始屏幕的透明度。您还可以应用新的桌面边框并选择与当前桌面背景相同的背景图像。 Windows 8 开始面板的唯一问题是它需要您右键单击开始菜单以访问选项对话框并选择开始屏幕选项,而不是直接访问开始菜单。如果您想直接访问“开始”菜单,请单击“开始”菜单,然后单击“开始”按钮或在“开始”菜单搜索框中进行搜索。最后,为了完成视觉效果,您可能需要对 Windows 8 启动应用的磁贴应用一些视觉效果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 8 Start Panel 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dncube

http://dncube.deviantart.com

Windows 8 Start Panel

3.0

Dncube

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 8 Start Panel 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 8 Start Panel

3.0

Dncube(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Windows 8 Start Panel and You

With the new Windows 8 Start Panel, users are able to give their PC the classic Windows 8 appearance even if they do not have Windows 8 installed on their computers. The Windows 8 Start Panel allows users to customize the Windows 8 Start Screen by choosing new desktop entries or background images. This allows users to experiment with the new Windows look and feel on their computers and provides them with the ability to customize the Start Menu and taskbar more easily than before. With the new Windows 8 Start Panel, you no longer need to install any additional third party software or drivers. The Windows 8 Start Panel program can provide you with a Windows 8 design in an attractive lightweight program, which is among the very best choices available for creating a unique Windows 8 theme.

The Windows 8 Start Panel contains four main elements: the tile arrangement, the Start Menu, the Taskbar and the Live Start button. The Windows 8 Start Panel allows the user to customize the appearance of their computer's desktop based on the current wallpaper, screen resolution, and color of the monitor. By default, when the user installs and uninstalls applications, the customized Windows 8 setup will be saved along with the application's shortcuts and the action bars that are present on the desktop background and taskbar. The standard Windows 8 interface still applies, with the only difference being the Start Panel where you can customize your computer's desktop interface. If you wish to apply the Windows 8 interface to the entire desktop, you can simply add the Windows 8 Start Screen and select the standard Windows 8 buttons and commands you see on the desktop.

The Windows 8 Start Panel allows you to change your default desktop wallpaper, control the color of the menus and the transparency of the Start Screen. You can also apply a new desktop border and select the same background image as your current desktop background. The only problem with the Windows 8 Start Panel is that it requires you to right-click the Start Menu to access the Options dialogue box and select the Start Screen option instead of accessing the Start Menu directly. If you would like to access the Start Menu directly, click on the Start Menu and then click the Start button or search for it in the Start Menu search box. Finally, to finish off the visual effects you may want to apply some visual effects to the tiles of the Windows 8 start app.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 8 Start Panel 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Dncube

http://dncube.deviantart.com

SHA-1:
2ea526fdb8f84b53d255cba39852108212a631c2

Windows 8 Start Panel

3.0

Dncube(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Windows 8 Start Panel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement