广告

WindowsBus Driver

1.5a

Scssoft(试用版)

用户评分8

如何在 Windows 上卸载安装新注册公司总线驱动程序的程序

Bus Driver 是一款由位于西班牙的公司 SCS Software 开发的逼真的巴士驾驶游戏。该游戏已于 2021 年 6 月 8 日在 Microsoft Windows、MSN 和 OS X、Apple 的 iPhone 上发布。名为 Bus Driver - Pocket Edition 的 iOS 免费端口已于 2021 年 2 月在 App Store 上推出。游戏也可以通过破解“NSA BlackBerry”软件创建的越狱应用程序在 Google Android 设备上播放。 SCS Soft 现在为 iOS 和 android 设备提供官方端口。

要在 Windows 上卸载总线驱动程序 1.5,您可以使用控制面板的添加/删除程序工具。从那里,转到控制面板的程序和功能部分,然后选择“安装/卸载”程序。选择程序后,您将看到该类别下的项目列表。一次选择一项,将其从计算机中删除。此选项适用于所有操作系统,因此不会在您的计算机上出现任何问题。

安装正确的驱动程序后,重新启动计算机并打开“开始”菜单。导航到“程序”并单击“实用程序”类别。选择“总线驱动程序”条目,然后您将看到需要加载的程序列表才能正确使用驱动程序。点击“开始”按钮,您可以回到控制面板提示,您可以在其中选择“控制面板...”

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bus Driver 1.5a Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scssoft

http://www.scssoft.com

SHA-1:
e6fc00d4d1c762f99b396cf92dca1db986a7ba2d
Filename:
busdriver_setup_1_5.exe

PCBus Driver

1.5a

Scssoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bus Driver 的 1.5a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bus Driver for Windows

1.5a

Scssoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To uninstall a Program That Installs a New Registered Company Bus Driver on Windows

Bus Driver is a realistic bus driving game developed by SCS Software, a company located in Spain. The game has been released for Microsoft Windows, on MSN, and for OS X, on Apple's iPhone, on 8 June 2021. A free port for iOS called Bus Driver - Pocket Edition, was launched to the App Store in February 2021. The game can also be played on Google Android devices via a jailbreak application, created by hacking the "NSA BlackBerry" software. SCS Soft now provides an official port for both iOS and android devices.

To uninstall bus driver 1.5 on windows, you can use the Add/Remove Programs tool of your control panel. From there, go to the programs and features section of your control panel, and select "Install/Uninstall" programs. Once you have selected the program, you will see a list of items under that category. Select each item one at a time, to remove it from your computer. This option will work on all operating systems, so it should not present any problems on your machine.

Once you have installed the correct driver, restart the computer and open the Start menu. Navigate to "Programs" and click on the" Utilities" category. Select the "Bus Driver" entry, and you will then be shown a list of programs that need to be loaded before the driver can be properly used. Click on the "Start" button, so that you can be taken back to the control panel prompt where you can select "Control Panel..."

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bus Driver 1.5a for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Scssoft

http://www.scssoft.com

SHA-1:
e6fc00d4d1c762f99b396cf92dca1db986a7ba2d

Bus Driver for PC

1.5a

Scssoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5a of Bus Driver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement