广告

WindowsMercedes-Benz Bus Mod

Bharti Airtel Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

EZ-移动巴士

Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 是梅赛德斯-奔驰巴士最畅销的车型之一。这款时尚、具有未来感的 EZ-mobile 看起来绝对令人惊叹。我特别喜欢带有银色金属饰边的黑色乙烯基内饰和公共汽车上的黑色前照灯。凭借其时尚的设计和强大的性能,无论是在城里巡游还是在乡村享受长途旅行时,它一定会引起人们的注意。梅赛德斯-奔驰也是那些喜欢少一点浮华和多一点性能的人的首选品牌。 Joonas 的时尚设计非常吸引人,这款车确实是这种设计的一个很好的例子。

这款 EZ-mobile 的一个非常令人印象深刻的功能是它的“电话”功能。借助此功能,您可以与司机交谈、进行采访、查看地图或只是继续您的手机通话。由于这款 EZ-mobile 型号中集成了令人惊叹的 GPS 芯片,您甚至可以非常轻松地在街道地图上跟踪您的路线,并跟踪您的行进距离。这款 Joonas EZ-mobile Bus Mod 是真正的高科技世界之旅!如果您喜欢时尚的设计和强大的引擎,那么这就是您的最佳选择。

这款 EZ-mobile Bus Mod 配备的动力总成受到原始 EZ-mobile 和新型梅赛德斯-奔驰 C 级巴士的启发。 Joonas EZ-mobile Bus 配备双涡轮增压 2.4 升直喷汽油发动机,能够产生非凡的扭矩,为您提供穿越交通或山坡所需的动力。由于这款 EZ-mobile 型号中集成了最新的 GPS 芯片,您还可以实时跟踪您的确切位置。 EZ-mobile Bus 的设计旨在满足公共汽车的所有安全标准,同时保持梅赛德斯-奔驰设计师非常熟悉的时尚设计。前格栅、后挡泥板、前后保险杠、车顶和侧窗都经过改装,以符合所有安全规定。因此,无论是用作豪华出租车还是用作快速旅行的校车,这款 EZ-mobile Bus Mod 都能为您提供所需的服务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mercedes-Benz Bus Mod Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bharti Airtel Ltd

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
17b07fb13bc9c4b2328b35641e37e8fb2bb48102
Filename:
mbbus_v1006347hdsjsfd.rar

PCMercedes-Benz Bus Mod

Bharti Airtel Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mercedes-Benz Bus Mod 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mercedes-Benz Bus Mod for Windows

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

EZ-Mobile Bus

Joonas Regalis Rikkonen is one of the hottest selling cars for Mercedes-Benz buses. This sleek, futuristic looking EZ-mobile looks absolutely stunning. I especially like the black vinyl upholstery with silver metal trim and the black headlamp on the bus. With it's sleek design and powerful performance, it would surely turn heads while cruising around in town or enjoying a long trip through the countryside. Mercedes-Benz is also the brand of choice for those who prefer a little less flashy and a bit more performance. Joonas' sleek design is very appealing and the car is indeed a great example of such a design.

A very impressive feature of this EZ-mobile is its 'telefone' function. With the help of this function you can get to talk with your driver, conduct an interview, take a look at the map or just simply continue your cell phone call. And thanks to the amazing GPS chip integrated in this model of EZ-mobile, you can even track your route on the street map very easily and keep track of your distance traveled. This Joonas EZ-mobile Bus Mod is truly a ride on a high tech world! If you are one of those who love a sleek and stylish design and a powerful engine, then this is the right bus for you.

This EZ-mobile Bus Mod is equipped with a powertrain that has been inspired by both the original EZ-mobile and the new Mercedes-Benz C Class type of Bus. With a twin-turbocharged 2.4 liter direct inject petrol engine, the Joonas EZ-mobile Bus is capable of producing a remarkable torque, providing you with the power you need to make your way through traffic or that hill. And thanks to the latest GPS chip integrated into this model of EZ-mobile, you can also track your exact position in real time. The EZ-mobile Bus has been designed to meet all the safety standards of a bus while at the same time maintaining the sleek design that Mercedes-Benz designers are so familiar with. The front grille, the rear fender, the front and rear bumpers, the roof and the side windows are all modified to comply with all safety regulations. So whether it is being used as a luxury taxi or as a fast traveling school bus, this EZ-mobile Bus Mod will definitely give you the service you demand.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mercedes-Benz Bus Mod for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
17b07fb13bc9c4b2328b35641e37e8fb2bb48102
Filename:
mbbus_v1006347hdsjsfd.rar

Mercedes-Benz Bus Mod for PC

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Mercedes-Benz Bus Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement